oh, kk..Originally posted by sillyme:cos if meet at 12, we can stay for lunch a bit longer for about 1hr+..
the rest who aren't working would be M, honghong.. you can 'eng siew' them drink coffee or tea after lor.. like the last time u eng siew M, and myself
ANNOUNCEMENTOriginally posted by thhong22:if nothing changes.... i shld b there to join u all
but i still get no info abt mtg where n wat time leh![]()
silly just mentioned is at 12pm..Originally posted by thhong22:if nothing changes.... i shld b there to join u all
okok no prob...Originally posted by sillyme:let's set it at 12pm.. meet near sistic info counter near carrefour.
no my dear, me working far leh. another time k?Originally posted by keisha:re-hello everyone
tomorrow is friday!![]()
uh?Originally posted by sillyme:let's set it at 12pm.. meet near sistic info counter near carrefour.
ok. he sms-ed me this morn to keep him updatedOriginally posted by sillyme:he can't confirm yet.. i need u to contact him this evening or tomorrow morning to see if he's coming..
great!Originally posted by thhong22:if nothing changes.... i shld b there to join u all
change to there lor.. since nobody mentioned any preference, i just make the decisionOriginally posted by Seacucumber:uh?
u confirm want to eat secret recipe meh?
thought yesterday was sushi?
okok..... nx time then *disappointed*Originally posted by keisha:no my dear, me working far leh. another time k?![]()
proves that he still oo-simOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ok. he sms-ed me this morn to keep him updated
um..... sorry.. but i dun think i can go there because it's too far for me. By the time i get to city hall and walk there.. it'll be 12.30 and then by 1.15 i will have to make my way there.Originally posted by sillyme:ANNOUNCEMENT
let's set it at 12pm.. meet near sistic info counter near carrefour.
okie.Originally posted by sillyme:change to there lor.. since nobody mentioned any preference, i just make the decision
would u like to suggest a place?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:um..... sorry.. but i dun think i can go there because it's too far for me. By the time i get to city hall and walk there.. it'll be 12.30 and then by 1.15 i will have to make my way there.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:um..... sorry.. but i dun think i can go there because it's too far for me. By the time i get to city hall and walk there.. it'll be 12.30 and then by 1.15 i will have to make my way there.
Originally posted by sillyme:proves that he still oo-sim
anywhere at orchard or cityhall will be very fine with me.Originally posted by sillyme:would u like to suggest a place?
paiseh.. cuz my place here got no straight bus to carrefour...Originally posted by Seacucumber:
then in that case, we eat somewhere nearer to u?
suggestions?![]()
but secret recipe abit too rush for u rite???Originally posted by skinnybeanie:anywhere at orchard or cityhall will be very fine with me.
But i really dun mind if you all wanna stick to secret recipe![]()
i mind!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:anywhere at orchard or cityhall will be very fine with me.
hehe.. occupational hazard..Originally posted by Seacucumber:okie.
then in that case, i will just call up later and check if there is any set lunch available.
need to make any reservations?
jialat, i very secretary right, everything also want to "chap" one leg..![]()
x 2Originally posted by Seacucumber:i mind!
cos it be very rush for u.
and i understand the feeling of having to rush here n there for lunch, very sianz 1..![]()
how about plaza sing? there's options there..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:anywhere at orchard or cityhall will be very fine with me.
then i MIA lor...Originally posted by thhong22:but secret recipe abit too rush for u rite???
wah, birthday girl so understanding, i very touched...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i mind!
cos it be very rush for u.
and i understand the feeling of having to rush here n there for lunch, very sianz 1..![]()