i post liao leh....Originally posted by M:i am going out later too.. wah shiok, woke up 10 plus
eh who haben gib support at my Left/Right poll thread, kindly visit and see got 2 cents to add. merci!
Good afternoon folks.
/bowsOriginally posted by thhong22:i post liao leh....
cya 2moro![]()
saw the time and place to meet up?Originally posted by M:i am going out later too.. wah shiok, woke up 10 plus
eh who haben gib support at my Left/Right poll thread, kindly visit and see got 2 cents to add. merci!
Good afternoon folks.
Noon at centrepoint? scarly oversleep again, teehee..Originally posted by sillyme:saw the time and place to meet up?
i woke up to watch soccer at 3amthen dreamt that my ex called me up
work and meetings which oso explains this late reply...... my attachment ending soon so have to clear up my mess and prepare for handover too.Originally posted by keisha:yo buddie, why so bz this week? hardly see u here...![]()
zhen hai hou mm tak harn. ngam ngam hoi wui so yi gam chee reply.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:zhou saan!
mm tak harn ah?
liverpool v olympija, we won 3-0Originally posted by M:Noon at centrepoint? scarly oversleep again, teehee..
wah, what match was that? eh, sweet dreams neh..
i played GTA: Vice City till almost 4.. ran over so many ppl
at least u'll be back at your workplace soon.. freedom lehOriginally posted by JLennon:zhen hai hou mm tak harn. ngam ngam hoi wui so yi gam chee reply.
eh nice winOriginally posted by sillyme:liverpool v olympija, we won 3-0
yalor.. sweet one.. but only less than 1 min leh.. in fact she only uttered one word, "dear".. the way she called me.. then somehow i woke up :X
vice city? pirated one issit? i thinking of buying both GTA and vicecity online..
would probably never get to see her again.. but her face and smile already engraved in my mindOriginally posted by M:eh nice win
haiz, you so gan jiong see her.. *pat pat*
eh, yeah 'evaluation' copy from my friend.You're serious bout buying both? i'm waiting for MMORPG (massive multiplayer online roleplaying game) Worlds of Warcraft..
/pat patOriginally posted by X-men:Today is such a lousy day to work...
so many problems....
even having lunch also kanna recalled...
nabehz...![]()
hi hi Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:i just woke up
whassup?
going to Muar only on Saturday
nope, is to a wake..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi hi Bear.
U joining us for QQ's birthday lunch tomorro?
going to Muar for holi?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi hi Bear.
U joining us for QQ's birthday lunch tomorro?
going to Muar for holi?
oh... sorry to hear tat ...Originally posted by Seacucumber:nope, is to a wake..![]()
surviving TODAY is a problem liao... dont dare to think abt weekend....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/pat pat
tomorrow's friday, weekend's round the corner![]()
sorry to hear abt the funeral..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. going to Muar to attend a funeral.. they could not put us up for the wake so only the funeral
tomorrow?
see how yah?
noon at centrepoint entrance huh?
Originally posted by choco B:
tat bad huh?Originally posted by X-men:surviving TODAY is a problem liao... dont dare to think abt weekend....
Originally posted by the Bear:is this for seacucumber?