Originally posted by choco B:Out damned post!
world peace lah.Originally posted by X-men:Where's seacucumber and the kitten?
No more war?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
oh, managed to click on all the little men?
Originally posted by choco B:In this forum I used to frequent our posts wouldn't appear till the next one posted pushes it out. Twas due to some lag or server glitch.
I am thoroughly beaten by the gametried it this morning, can't even get past stage 3. Lack of speakers in office makes it difficult to tell if the men are killed off or have leaped off. Or maybe I just suck at it. T_T
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. go home and be obsessed until you beat the game
Originally posted by choco B:What a suggestion! I'd rather be obsessed over real men.
so jealous of jOhO....Originally posted by Seacucumber:world peace lah.
jo dont like us to fight..![]()
cool down x-men.....Originally posted by X-men:Today is such a lousy day to work...
so many problems....
even having lunch also kanna recalled...
nabehz...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. hmmm...
must resist...
okay.. over it
u oso wan ah???Originally posted by X-men:so jealous of jOhO....can zou yong you bao...
Originally posted by choco B:Eh, the joke isn't relevant mah
Originally posted by the Bear:not that one..
just another one liner
not good
Originally posted by choco B:The suspense is killing me. (~_~")
Originally posted by the Bear:just 3 words actually...
aren't
and
you
and
already?
think i shall hide in some bomb shelter
Originally posted by choco B:LOL well yeah, I keep a healthy interest.
Hey that Jap smiley looks really good bolded.
I can't even handle one woman.. how to handle two?Originally posted by thhong22:u oso wan ah???
/me call kitten n qq to hiao x-men![]()
sim lim? ohh...nv thought of tt. Canon i550 printer lor...Black ink only. cost me 16.30SGD.Originally posted by the Bear:printer ink.. what printer?
hmm.. i thought you'd go to Sim Lim instead

i agreeOriginally posted by the Bear:gaming point of view, it's a disaster..
hahaha..... when u can handle two women at one time, u have no problem handling juz oneOriginally posted by X-men:I can't even handle one woman.. how to handle two?
think I'll just watch jOhO having fun....while I learn how to handle TWO women.