happens to me all the time last time. but now hardly liao, cos i'm too tired. back scratch helps meh?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:haven't got anything tat's troubling me, but i just woke up in the mid of the nite and can't get to sleep anymore. Sigh...
Friday's always a busy day for you?

Originally posted by keisha:morn babe
yeah man, TGIF
I hardly have this problem.. well anyway TGIF. Gonna leave office as early as possibleOriginally posted by choco B:Insomnia... get a back scratch to lull you to sleep.
Yeah it's busier at the end of the day / week / month when you're dealing with inventory. But it's been a rough month overall, think I'm juggling too many balls at one time.
Originally posted by keisha:back scratch helps meh?
cute little picOriginally posted by keisha:oh yah, forgot me is kitten, not puppy
dunno if a back scratch will help. But i know for sure that a good back rub will helpOriginally posted by keisha:happens to me all the time last time. but now hardly liao, cos i'm too tired. back scratch helps meh?
confirm it works for my pooch. She can even snore when i massage herOriginally posted by choco B:Works for me and dogs.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I hardly have this problem.. well anyway TGIF. Gonna leave office as early as possible
/pat pat
hope next month will be a better month for you
I'll be busy again from next Monday onwards.. colleagues on leave and i'll have to take over their duties
in my office, many pple go MIA during year end.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah it'll be great to leave early...
Lucky we don't get that many people going MIA here.
but if i sleeping alone, go where go ppl back scratch for me lehOriginally posted by choco B:Works for me and dogs.

nah, too far for meOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:cute little pic
u coming along for the lunch today?

Originally posted by keisha:nah, too far for me![]()
i'll pass her your greetings and tell her you owe her a big wet kissOriginally posted by keisha:but u folks enjoy urself. help me wish that sea cucumber a happy birthday wth a big wet kiss too
hao diOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:
will meet up again next time for din k?

Originally posted by keisha:hao di
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:confirm it works for my pooch. She can even snore when i massage her
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:in my office, many pple go MIA during year end.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:but if i sleeping alone, go where go ppl back scratch for me leh
one of these days i just might be one of those aunties who go MIA during june and dec holidaysOriginally posted by choco B:Yeah especially those with kids. The aunties here haven't start their holidays yet.
oh yeah...Originally posted by choco B:Heh. I also can.
Nothing beats the feeling of skin on skin.
hehe, but i'm proud to say i choose to sleep alone, not tat i really have no one to sleep wthOriginally posted by choco B:/patpat Soon, soon.
Get a backscratcher.
good morning Silly-u.Originally posted by sillyme:goods mornings everyones
nos guys arounds?
morn sillyOriginally posted by sillyme:goods mornings everyones
nos guys arounds?