winner gets sick.Originally posted by choco B:Winner gets warm hug from birthday girl.
Originally posted by the Bear:in another time, another space
it's actually letting up.. going to go off now
Originally posted by M:winner gets sick.![]()
/snifflesOriginally posted by choco B:/laffs So fragile wan meh.
Originally posted by M:/sniffles
i feel the signs..
bah.
what's for lunch nestum baby?
doh. stupid phone keeps crashin.Originally posted by choco B:Are you even dressed yet? Will catch cold walking around nude.
Lunch is in the name.
Originally posted by M:doh. stupid phone keeps crashin.
yeh i'm clothed and you would know how to catch a cold huh..
wah, sweet lunch.
reeeeaaallllyyyy crashed.Originally posted by choco B:Blaming the equipment now.They say can get electrocuted if using house phone during thunderstorm.
No appetite today. At least it's hot.
Close your eyes for your eyes will only tell the truth
And the truth isn't what you want to see
Originally posted by M:reeeeaaallllyyyy crashed.
there's been frequent thunderstorms past weeks, wassup with that.
weekend's around and you're not eating?
/pulls out torchlight
say "Ahhhhh"
cellphone, was trying to message sillyme twice.. maybe gan jion write too fast heheOriginally posted by choco B:Cordless phones issit?
Monsoon season dah.
I feel stretched to limit.
/opens mouth
/burps
/noxious green fumes waft out
Originally posted by M:cellphone, was trying to message sillyme twice.. maybe gan jion write too fast hehe
thought it'll just be torrential pours, didn't know got audio-visual accompaniment heh.
ay, job's hard on you again.. poor thang.
have you been looking elsewhere?
/sprays freshener![]()
And whisperOriginally posted by choco B:Then CAALLL HIIMM
Tell him that the sun and moon
Rise in his eyes
Reach out to him
It's not all about the job it's... I dunno what it is.
On the bright side, rain's not so heavy now. Merely greyish skies.
Originally posted by M:And whisper
Tender words so soft and sweet
Hold him close to feel his heart beat
Love will be the gift you give yourself
hmm.. have you had time to yourself?
yeah now it lightens here.. cannot be earlier nor later.![]()
one of the fews songs from babala streisand i have..Originally posted by choco B:Diva mamas.
Yeah I'll have some time to myself this weekend. Precious single day.
Er... why you want it later? You're just in time for tea. Sunshine is abit too much to ask for today.
hey sorry pple.... i post this last nite n i told sillyme abt it....Originally posted by thhong22:sorry pple i cant mt u all for lunch later in the noon liao.....
gotta bring my mum for bday meal....
it's her only off day b4 her actual bday on sun.....
paiseh.... hope got chance to mt up again soon
/go back to slp
hello hong hong, there'll be a nextOriginally posted by thhong22:hey sorry pple.... i post this last nite n i told sillyme abt it....
but none of u all seem to saw this![]()
nope, was all prepped then boom of rain and my mom's just back with lunch and umbrella.Originally posted by thhong22:hey M, u din go meh?
hi my honghong darlingOriginally posted by thhong22:hey M, u din go meh?
Hi M...wat's for lunch...Originally posted by M:nope, was all prepped then boom of rain and my mom's just back with lunch and umbrella.
you just came back?
i saw it, so i did not go for the lunch meeting...cos i wanna c u only...Originally posted by thhong22:hey sorry pple.... i post this last nite n i told sillyme abt it....
but none of u all seem to saw this![]()
i haven even go out... raining cats n dogs lehOriginally posted by M:nope, was all prepped then boom of rain and my mom's just back with lunch and umbrella.
you just came back?
hallo sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi my honghong darling![]()
wah...honghong 14K liao...power siaOriginally posted by thhong22:i haven even go out... raining cats n dogs leh
all craps..... but still make me shy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i saw it, so i did not go for the lunch meeting...cos i wanna c u only...![]()