/look at sgboy2004 posts.... 19000++Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...honghong 14K liao...power sia
hey dear, still remember who am i?Originally posted by thhong22:all craps..... but still make me shy...
hahaha![]()
hallo chio bu....Originally posted by shutthehellup:I MISS SGFORUMS!!!!
*weeps*....finally i can post something.....i was kept busy at the restaurant the whole week....and my home pc is down.....i miss my blog and sgforums so so much....
aiyoh u so popular... who donno u???Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey dear, still remember who am i?![]()
har???? chio bu???Originally posted by thhong22:hallo chio bu....![]()
over..Originally posted by X-men:Lunch gathering over?
hey sthuOriginally posted by shutthehellup:I MISS SGFORUMS!!!!
*weeps*....finally i can post something.....i was kept busy at the restaurant the whole week....and my home pc is down.....i miss my blog and sgforums so so much....
relli....sigh...i missed everything......hapi bday qq!!Originally posted by sillyme:hey sthu
we just had lunch (qq, beanie, bear, JL, inz) to celebrate QQ's bday
u not chio bu meh?Originally posted by shutthehellup:har???? chio bu???
er...i think u got the wrong person?? who did u hear it from??? keke...Originally posted by thhong22:u not chio bu meh?![]()
hehehe... don rem from who or where....Originally posted by shutthehellup:er...i think u got the wrong person?? who did u hear it from??? keke...
so busy with work hor?Originally posted by shutthehellup:relli....sigh...i missed everything......hapi bday qq!!
the rain lightened up in town alreadyOriginally posted by thhong22:wah u all back liao ah.....
we r still stuck at home due to the heavy rain.... sianz![]()
no lar...i not chio bu lar..Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... don rem from who or where....![]()
how was it? no one became luo tang ji I hope.... thunder storm..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:over..
it was a heavy rain indeed....Originally posted by thhong22:wah u all back liao ah.....
we r still stuck at home due to the heavy rain.... sianz![]()
hehehe.... okokOriginally posted by shutthehellup:no lar...i not chio bu lar..
i am jus a plain jane
laptop?? i dun even have time to look at laptops!!Originally posted by sillyme:so busy with work hor?
but better than not doing anything compared to last time
got your laptop yet?
no luo tang ji lah..Originally posted by X-men:how was it? no one became luo tang ji I hope.... thunder storm..
oh.. when planning to buy that laptop?Originally posted by shutthehellup:laptop?? i dun even have time to look at laptops!!
ya i was happy the whole week cos i was so busy...
but i still missed being online lor...
this whole week teatro was packed with functions....i got a lot of muscles already...moving all the tables and chairs...keke..