dunno when leh...save some money first lor...Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. when planning to buy that laptop?
wow.. toned-up arms huh? flex those arms!got lose weight?
heh.. everyday get to eat good food... *envy*Originally posted by shutthehellup:dunno when leh...save some money first lor...
lose weight ah...not relli la...got lotsa good food at teatro...even staff meals are pasta bolognese...and fatty starchy stuff...heh..
whatever weight i lost moving those furniture at teatro is gained back by those meals i had there....keke..
don't worry le.. there'll be other timesOriginally posted by thhong22:hiaz..... i miss the gathering![]()
relli...which restaurant did u guys go to??Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. everyday get to eat good food... *envy*
the restaurant we went served up big portions.. my tummy almost bursting liao..
still got bite nails? *spot check*
lunch was good!Originally posted by keisha:how was lunch???
now u all can post photos of hong hong, inzaghi liao![]()
we went Sento.it's at starhub centreOriginally posted by shutthehellup:relli...which restaurant did u guys go to??
no i haven been biting....i can see the white parts of my nail showing/....keke.....but very soft lor...
chio bu, i nv go lehOriginally posted by keisha:how was lunch???
hong had to celebrate her mum's bday.. so didn't turn upOriginally posted by keisha:how was lunch???
not sure.... mayb tim sum at chinatown since it has past lunch time....Originally posted by sillyme:don't worry le.. there'll be other times
where u bringing your mum?
ya, sento has very good jap food. good choice!Originally posted by sillyme:we went Sento.it's at starhub centre
yay.. got nails already.. i'm expecting a treat from u.. *rubs tummy*
tim sum seems nice.. there's new places to eat at paragonOriginally posted by thhong22:not sure.... mayb tim sum at chinatown since it has past lunch time....
or steamboat at suntec.... joqium or wat![]()
sento was beanie's recommendation..must thank herOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ya, sento has very good jap food. good choice!
but i didnt eat sweets leh....i think i was either too busy or too tired to bite my nails....heh...
but u will still get a treat! haha..
wat's nice in paragon?Originally posted by sillyme:tim sum seems nice.. there's new places to eat at paragonmaybe can try..
oh yah hor, forgot hong hong never go. qq very pretty ha? her birthday mahOriginally posted by sillyme:hong had to celebrate her mum's bday.. so didn't turn up
ya, no camera was broughtso cannot post leh.. pity, cos QQ very pretty today
u had lunch? nobody for u to buaya in your thread huh?![]()
enjoy your timsumOriginally posted by thhong22:din get to c mei nu qq... so sad
anyway the weather was better liao.... gotta go prepare liao
cya again soon???![]()
i am at office now cos my manager asked m to come back....and i realised i came back for nothing...so i am slacking til 4pm when i go back to teatro lor...Originally posted by sillyme:sento was beanie's recommendation..must thank her
very soon, you'll be able to go for manicuresmaybe have beanie to do it for you..
so how come today can come online?
haven't tried any of those restaurants.. but they appear niceOriginally posted by thhong22:wat's nice in paragon?
yup.. she smelled nice tooOriginally posted by keisha:oh yah hor, forgot hong hong never go. qq very pretty ha? her birthday mah
i eat liao. no one for me to buaya liao. so sian![]()
i avoid crystal jade there.. the last time i went, the food was loaded with MSGOriginally posted by thhong22:wat's nice in paragon?
u smell qq?! orh......scandalOriginally posted by sillyme:yup.. she smelled nice too
i no more innocent liao.. so cannot let u buaya![]()
aiyo.. should have asked u for lunch.. wasted..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am at office now cos my manager asked m to come back....and i realised i came back for nothing...so i am slacking til 4pm when i go back to teatro lor...
ok lah.. once in awhile not bad..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i avoid crystal jade there.. the last time i went, the food was loaded with MSG![]()