ya lor...but i had a good sleep til 12pm...keke....Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. should have asked u for lunch.. wasted..
no lah.. yuan wang ah..Originally posted by keisha:u smell qq?! orh......scandal![]()
waH!!!!1 12pm.. u lucky girl!Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor...but i had a good sleep til 12pm...keke....
i am so bored.......................
eh i slept at 2 plus every night now k....and plus the heavy loaded work i am doing...i need a lot of sleep to replenish myself...and also i am sick....jus visited the doc yesterday...now on medication...and still working...Originally posted by sillyme:waH!!!!1 12pm.. u lucky girl!
eh u work teatro in the evening.. so near my place..
my workplace blocked your blog website.. must go home then read liao..
i dunno why they blocked it leh.. used to be able to view it..Originally posted by shutthehellup:eh i slept at 2 plus every night now k....and plus the heavy loaded work i am doing...i need a lot of sleep to replenish myself...and also i am sick....jus visited the doc yesterday...now on medication...and still working...
y block my website??? so funny leh?
ya its near your place....can visit la...keke. but muz see if u r lucky. cos i may be busy...
oh i still can go Amore...when i work 3-11pm...jus went 3 days ago...going again tomolo..cos tomolo i work 6-11pm.Originally posted by sillyme:i dunno why they blocked it leh.. used to be able to view it..
oh sleep so late.. poor girl.. ya,better rest more.. if not get panda eyes.. like that how u manage to go amore?
it'd be funny if i pop into teatro leh.. hehe.. unless i go drink
you very disciplinedOriginally posted by shutthehellup:oh i still can go Amore...when i work 3-11pm...jus went 3 days ago...going again tomolo..cos tomolo i work 6-11pm.
well, u can go and drink at the bar, good wine selection
reminds me of a song, a couple carrying umbrella in the rain......hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by sillyme:no lah.. yuan wang ah..
she wanted to meet at mrt first.. and i brought umbrella, so shared umbrella walking to the restaurant mah..
hehe.. the original version or the 'PG' version?Originally posted by keisha:reminds me of a song, a couple carrying umbrella in the rain......hiak hiak hiak![]()
i have clocked in so many overtime hours already...dunno how to claim back also...Originally posted by sillyme:you very disciplinedi just signed up a gym at fitnessfirst at paragon.. my present one running out soon..
that's very odd hours u are working..
better not let the OT go to waste.. claim itOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i have clocked in so many overtime hours already...dunno how to claim back also...
yes very odd...but its quite the usual for me..so it's alright.
fitness first?? whats that? expensive?
1) seacucumberOriginally posted by X-men:errr... who went for the makan session har?
can someone post the attendance list?
ok thatz good lor..Originally posted by sillyme:better not let the OT go to waste.. claim it
fitnessfirst.. it's a gym.. monthly pay about 100 lor.. but i like the place.. good crowd (not too crowded).. nice machines..
oh ya.. that's bad.. and even when u claim off.. you're friends are working.. so u'll have to find things to do on your own, rite?Originally posted by shutthehellup:ok thatz good lor..
i will claim it....but dunno when...i think i'll be busy....my company dun allow paying the OT...they do offsetting hours....how to when i am busy rite...
frankly speaking, i dun seem to be involved in the set up at all...so i am relli not too bothered by it now...i have half the mind to get the boss to transfer me to teatro to work..Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. that's bad.. and even when u claim off.. you're friends are working.. so u'll have to find things to do on your own, rite?
your cafe still not open meh? the delay a bit long liao..
hmm.. if u feel more fulfilling then maybe you should.. or maybe wait till the cafe starts up then decideOriginally posted by shutthehellup:frankly speaking, i dun seem to be involved in the set up at all...so i am relli not too bothered by it now...i have half the mind to get the boss to transfer me to teatro to work..
Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. she smelled nice too
i no more innocent liao.. so cannot let u buaya![]()
i hope u didn't have to resort to showing your knuckles to get the bookOriginally posted by the Bear:back
it's stopped raining and become stupidly humid
stoooooppeeeed Borders have 60 copies of Darwin Awards III and did not put them out.. must be still in the damned warehouse!
got the book i wanted tho'
M.. ya wuss... frightened off by some rain and lightning
No lah..Originally posted by sillyme:1) seacucumber
2) skinnybeanie
3) the Bear
4) inzaghi
5) JLennon
6) sillyME
you taking attendance?![]()
you're home.. lucky unker inz never eat your upOriginally posted by Seacucumber:
got seacucumber smell?!?!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i hope u didn't have to resort to showing your knuckles to get the book
what's the darwin awards book about?
yeah probably...i dunno....Originally posted by sillyme:hmm.. if u feel more fulfilling then maybe you should.. or maybe wait till the cafe starts up then decide