Originally posted by Seacucumber:u definitely are!
never c the 1st piece of cake goes to u 1st meh?![]()
not yet but close liao....Originally posted by Seacucumber:how old?
got as old as my unker not?![]()
28~!!!!Originally posted by X-men:not yet but close liao....
I older, but still have some use.....did u notice the chosen astronaut was 38?Originally posted by the Bear:old already.. no use already.. aiyah
Originally posted by choco B:Cake! What flavour and from where?
Originally posted by hunk37:I older, but still have some use.....did u notice the chosen astronaut was 38?
beanie bought this small slice of cake from breadtalk.. couldn't tell the taste as it's sliced into 6 teeny portions.. too little to tell the tasteOriginally posted by choco B:Cake! What flavour and from where?
I thought she changed y life, and you gave up all the vicesOriginally posted by the Bear:never read anything about that.. but a different thing mah.. he had a life of clean living.. while i had a life of heavy drinking
just kidding
Originally posted by hunk37:I thought she changed y life, and you gave up all the vices
I did try to change yr life too, mailed you something that you prob never readOriginally posted by the Bear:kidding dude.. kidding
Originally posted by hunk37:I did try to change yr life too, mailed you something that you prob never read
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am going out now.
back to town again, yes, again.....
enjoy ya wkends!!![]()
bubbai... have a smashing time with your gfs!Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am going out now.
back to town again, yes, again.....
enjoy ya wkends!!![]()
you;ve made my day. cos I think you got the gist of it. Its either A or B. live yr own life or live under His rule. But don't close the book yet k, keep thinking over, and let me know if I can help (see my sig)Originally posted by the Bear:i did.. but mostly, i live my own life...
Originally posted by Shien:hi guys, how's everyone doin? Wats been happening?
I muz be so out of touch huh!
Gosh she's so young!!! Hmmm makes me wish i'm that age agn.....Originally posted by the Bear:wah! long time no see
tomorrow is seacucumber's 21st birthday.. and 6 people went for lunch a while ago.. that's about it
hey!Originally posted by Shien:hi guys, how's everyone doin? Wats been happening?
I muz be so out of touch huh!
Originally posted by Shien:Gosh she's so young!!! Hmmm makes me wish i'm that age agn.....
hahaha so how u doin? yeah been a long long time huh!well i'm bk for now at least kekeke
HIhi... yeah been pretty bz with work coz had to go to hk pretty frequently for metings and stuff so not much spare time....Originally posted by sillyme:hey!
u've been MIA
just had lunch this noon celebrating one of the ladies, seacucumber, in this thread's bday
What have u been up to?
very pretty.....hhmm.....Originally posted by sillyme:hong had to celebrate her mum's bday.. so didn't turn up
ya, no camera was broughtso cannot post leh.. pity, cos QQ very pretty today
u had lunch? nobody for u to buaya in your thread huh?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:very pretty.....hhmm.....![]()
mine's 7 yrs agoOriginally posted by Shien:HIhi... yeah been pretty bz with work coz had to go to hk pretty frequently for metings and stuff so not much spare time....
so how's things with u?
Hmmm bear 13yrs ago???? hahaha mine was like wat 3 years ago kekeke