i so sure i will do that??Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. my mum went into labour on labour day..
pls don't post "happy bday sillyme" thread
hahaha....Originally posted by sillyme:all fool's day? when's that?
i think his parents were fooling around 10mths before he was born...
just in caseOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i so sure i will do that??
Neon gettin a Vernier Calipers and measure ur epidermis thickness...
hhmm...should be ard 20cm
Originally posted by NeonTetra:is there a point to it?? if no..i don do things for no reason or even saying it.
she tease me ' u want to HUA CHI with which pretty girl ah?' i simply keep quiet and continue to listen lecture![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hahaha....
1 April ???
hhmm...u that notorious meh??? i think u don wanna face the reality of the digits?? haha...Happy 2_TH birthday to sillyme!!!Originally posted by sillyme:just in case
don't wanna face the reality that no one will bother to read it..
i don wanna spoil everybody's lectureOriginally posted by the Bear:loosen up, have some fun
joke around
she ask that question, you can say "you lor..."
not notorious.. just unknown (which is a good thing)Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm...u that notorious meh??? i think u don wanna face the reality of the digits?? haha...Happy 2_TH birthday to sillyme!!!
haha
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i don wanna spoil everybody's lecture
so right now we are still under the SAME category....thats a great consolation brother!!! haha....Originally posted by sillyme:not notorious.. just unknown (which is a good thing)
very soon 2_th becomes 3_th.. and bear will say, "welcome to the club"
huh....wat say u? pass notes to her??Originally posted by the Bear:(very sec. school-ish) pass notes lah
but if you dowan, then don't lah
i cant imagine me doin such a thing...pass a note...hahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. i'm old...
anyway, yah.. pass notes saying "you're cute too" to her
gotta go eat dinner now.. sis is back
Anda senang makan malam ya??Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. i'm old...
anyway, yah.. pass notes saying "you're cute too" to her
gotta go eat dinner now.. sis is back
of course is harmless..but i say things and i mean it. so the meaning it is harmful (to me)....Originally posted by sillyme:ya loosen up lor..
giving compliments is harmless..

Originally posted by NeonTetra:i cant imagine me doin such a thing...pass a note...hahahahaha
i told her many times casually that she is very pretty lor...and she even reply 'hey....u got fever ah?'
Old enough to be yr unker?Originally posted by Seacucumber:28~!!!!
yes, i peeped!![]()
yah.....Originally posted by the Bear:try this:
"no.. i'm dead serious.. you ARE very pretty."