u didn't have much sleep too?Originally posted by skeujin:later on probably in the early evening... been out the whole day yesterday... i miss my bed...
bye bye hav a great sunday!!!Originally posted by sillyme:u didn't have much sleep too?
work's done here.. gonna hit home and have my overdue BREAKFAST.. got called at 7.30am to come back and work
u have a nice day !
wha..u so sure i will post here ah??? haha.....wow..ur company sounds like some military organisation. hope u wont called up by SAF so soon...haha. full pack ready, Sir????Originally posted by sillyme:let's not spoil the other thread..
yeah, went back to office.. got called up from my standby.. which reminds me.. i'm on mob standby too.. lucky never called me..
came back home and stayed home
why tired???? go sleep lor...botak!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:tired dae 2dae...dunno y.....![]()
kena called up b4 liao lah.. call up the sooner the better.. finish up and that's it..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wha..u so sure i will post here ah??? haha.....wow..ur company sounds like some military organisation. hope u wont called up by SAF so soon...haha. full pack ready, Sir????
ya i think so too. exam one month's time...always cant meet u pplOriginally posted by sillyme:kena called up b4 liao lah.. call up the sooner the better.. finish up and that's it..
2hrs nap liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:why tired???? go sleep lor...botak!!!
you're a lucky guyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ya i think so too. exam one month's time...always cant meet u ppl
time waits for nooneOriginally posted by duotiga83:time past so fast....1 yr so fst going end....n comes a new yr![]()
LUCKY STRIKE AH...!!!Originally posted by sillyme:you're a lucky guy![]()
yeah....girls alsoOriginally posted by sillyme:time waits for noone
so must learn how to cherish it..
i'm not worthyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:LUCKY STRIKE AH...!!!
u wanna take exams for me???
not worthy? don say until like tt leh....make me guilt-stricken again.Originally posted by sillyme:i'm not worthy
you want to gain weight mah.. so eat more lor..Originally posted by NeonTetra:not worthy? don say until like tt leh....make me guilt-stricken again.
ate two bowls of rice at a zhi cha stall just now wif family...wanted to call for third bowl but scared they say me 'PENG TANG' (rice bucket)![]()
correct....but dunno leh...i don any changes in the mirror leh...Originally posted by sillyme:you want to gain weight mah.. so eat more lor..
i nw lunch chicken rice add meat liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:not worthy? don say until like tt leh....make me guilt-stricken again.
ate two bowls of rice at a zhi cha stall just now wif family...wanted to call for third bowl but scared they say me 'PENG TANG' (rice bucket)![]()
yeah...we r the 2 'San Pors'Originally posted by duotiga83:i nw lunch chicken rice add meat liaoi need to eat more
stomach like growling machine
even my mom scared of mi liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:yeah...we r the 2 'San Pors'
still young bah.. eat more high protein food lorOriginally posted by NeonTetra:correct....but dunno leh...i don any changes in the mirror leh...