haizz.......young meh? compare to u is young la...hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:still young bah.. eat more high protein food lor
i still in twenties leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:haizz.......young meh? compare to u is young la...haha
5^Originally posted by sillyme:i still in twenties leh..
oh ya...forget our sillyme still 'er shi duo' shui....hahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i still in twenties leh..
V5Originally posted by duotiga83:5^![]()
how to go when i was at work leh? didn't go this morningOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oh ya...forget our sillyme still 'er shi duo' shui....hahaha
Forver young....i want to be forever young.....
nv go church todae meh?
oic...ur church how many service per sunday? mine was like dominos...back to backOriginally posted by sillyme:how to go when i was at work leh? didn't go this morning
mine small church.. got 2.. one english the other mandarinOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oic...ur church how many service per sunday? mine was like dominos...back to back
oic....wat u understand abt Baptism of the Holy Spirit?Originally posted by sillyme:mine small church.. got 2.. one english the other mandarin
can't remember liao.. must check againOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oic....wat u understand abt Baptism of the Holy Spirit?
Originally posted by sillyme:can't remember liao.. must check again
i got learn b4...but can't rmeeber liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:can't remember liao.. must check again
yup.. but some gifts are not physically evident..Originally posted by NeonTetra:Baptism of the Holy Spirit. Evidence of this being speaking in unknown languages and other gifts?
does ur church practise that? i need explanation of slaining in the Spirit and stuffs like tt.Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. but some gifts are not physically evident..
cyaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:going of.....take care all of u. byyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee![]()