wha...didi so early wake up ah??Originally posted by duotiga83:morning![]()
0600Originally posted by NeonTetra:wha...didi so early wake up ah??
ok....enjoy ur day of work!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:0600...0745 ned go out liao
6daes more.....lagi happyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ok....enjoy ur day of work!!!
i never watch those games, cos too early for me, my body cant take it...heheOriginally posted by X-men:Morning to all regulars of this thread... esp Inzaghi...
Inz>last night got watch soccer bo?
Arsenal is going out of the champion's league. Lost 2-1
This short week is coming to an end....yeepiee...![]()
yap..tmr me will be on leave....lotsa things to do tmr morning...Originally posted by sillyme:inz.. last day of the week eh?
Don't want lah... might as well totally out of Europe..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i never watch those games, cos too early for me, my body cant take it...hehe
was really happy tat gunners lost..but i hope they can finish 3rd so they can go UEFA cup..![]()
but worth it mah.. hot-date leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap..tmr me will be on leave....lotsa things to do tmr morning...![]()
not a gd idea..if they out of europe, they focus on league, will make it hard for man u to win again..playing in europe mean their players will have to play more games, ie more tiring n injuries..n playing i uefa mean they r not up to play with the big boys...heheOriginally posted by X-men:Don't want lah... might as well totally out of Europe..![]()
hot date??.....hahaha.....haven cfm yet..will see about it...Originally posted by sillyme:but worth it mah.. hot-date leh..
zouk!!!!....u think u still small boy ah??...Originally posted by X-men:What's your program for tomorrow night? PH eve?
anyone wants to go Zouk? Inzaghi?
hahaha... where old man go to cheong?Originally posted by Inzaghi:zouk!!!!....u think u still small boy ah??...
err...i seldom cheong also..but i prefer either mdm wong 1 or devil bar..maybe we can org one outing there one night...heheOriginally posted by sillyme:hahaha... where old man go to cheong?
yes...but zouk is very out of place for us this kinda age...Originally posted by X-men:I young at heart...![]()
i thot mdm wong also crowded with uni students?Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i seldom cheong also..but i prefer either mdm wong 1 or devil bar..maybe we can org one outing there one night...hehe
good morning BBQOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning.![]()