whats that?Originally posted by the Bear:that makes you... a polyp?
dunno..haven see this particular gal my galfren wanna intro to me.......Originally posted by the Bear:go dude go!
/start to save for angpow
very!Originally posted by Inzaghi:another speechless ga...
wah wed liao..so fast hor...![]()
dun wanna think about thurs..wanna think of tonight instead....Originally posted by Seacucumber:very!
imagine tml thurs, then can happy happy liaoz!
simply like it, like it, like it!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:whats that?![]()
what's so exciting tonight?Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun wanna think about thurs..wanna think of tonight instead....![]()
cos i m still waiting for a cfm date......Originally posted by Seacucumber:what's so exciting tonight?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos i m still waiting for a cfm date......
btw, my dad must be damn happy if i crack the news to him when he's back on holiday!!!...
no lar..nothing to do with a gal...i calculated, he kinda made 7K from the stock mkt now!!...free trip man!!!...heheOriginally posted by the Bear:oooo.. like i said.. must save money already
crack what news? about your hot date tonight u mean?Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos i m still waiting for a cfm date......
btw, my dad must be damn happy if i crack the news to him when he's back on holiday!!!...
she hasnt cfm with me the date leh..........Originally posted by Seacucumber:crack what news? about your hot date tonight u mean?
or isit "my ah boy finally go on dates?!?!?"![]()
hey!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....where i can smell a bit...![]()
..ycuks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
alamak!!..dun say tat out mah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:hey!
u s h i t -ed yesterday as well hor!!!
dont think i can't smell that!![]()
eeeeeeee... don't dirt the chairOriginally posted by Seacucumber:feel like s h i t i n g now!!!
but the cleaner aunty is washing the toilet.. hmm...
s h i t m a n !!!
wash so slow!! toilet very big meh?ben xiao jie yao da bian.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:she hasnt cfm with me the date leh..........
damn it, if i put 30K into tat stock, i would be at least 10K richer by now..![]()
generals is great but with the expansion pack, even better.Originally posted by the Bear:screw work
is Generals any good?
i just found out i can't watch some of my DVDs
they have 5.1 sound and bloody useless if you don't have 5.1 coz there's no dialogue
no no..its a gd stock..my dad pump in close to 20K...i should have lend him another 20K...all my cash lying do nothing...damn it..Originally posted by the Bear:if i did this and that, i'd be a billionaire now...
never think about these things.. just be glad you didn't lose your shirt
my cpf investment earned 5KOriginally posted by Inzaghi:she hasnt cfm with me the date leh..........
damn it, if i put 30K into tat stock, i would be at least 10K richer by now..![]()
good for u...i din use my cpf $$..wanna save up for a flat next time...heeOriginally posted by sillyme:my cpf investment earned 5K
Originally posted by JLennon:generals is great but with the expansion pack, even better.
wat's 5.1? hope its not something new cos i just got a new player.
i haven't been committing much in the market. dunno whether its a little too peakish now.Originally posted by Inzaghi:no no..its a gd stock..my dad pump in close to 20K...i should have lend him another 20K...all my cash lying do nothing...damn it..
i commit none!!....Originally posted by JLennon:i haven't been committing much in the market. dunno whether its a little too peakish now.
isn't this the norm setup?Originally posted by the Bear:1 centre speaker
2 side speakers
2 satellite speakers
the 5 part
one subwoofer
the .1 part