haha.... someone very liquid here.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i commit none!!....
there's a new config.. 6.1Originally posted by JLennon:isn't this the norm setup?
*wonders*Originally posted by sillyme:eeeeeeee... don't dirt the chair
i think i over liquid liao...n tat's not a good thing...Originally posted by JLennon:haha.... someone very liquid here.....
go help auntie wash toiletOriginally posted by Seacucumber:*wonders*
is the toilet bowl ready*![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:there's a new config.. 6.1
Originally posted by JLennon:what's the 6th?
i dun mind the excessOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think i over liquid liao...n tat's not a good thing...![]()
maybe gone liao...dunno she got wash hand after tat or not..Originally posted by sillyme:go help auntie wash toilet
u still tahan ah?
wonder what they'll come out next. a dolby digital within a dolby digital?Originally posted by the Bear:stereo centre speakers
wah lao.... u gross leh.... too much anal action liaoOriginally posted by Seacucumber:da hao bian le..
wah seh! my kar chng hurts!!![]()
den how much int u paying me??.....kekekekeOriginally posted by JLennon:i dun mind the excess. can spare some?
oiiiiiiii..got wash hand or not??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:da hao bian le..
margin 1.5%? not bad u know....Originally posted by Inzaghi:den how much int u paying me??.....kekekeke
tats way too low...i rather put them into the stock mkt..Originally posted by JLennon:margin 1.5%? not bad u know....
i think instead of one centre speaker they have 2.. one front, one rear..Originally posted by JLennon:what's the 6th?
next time use water to washOriginally posted by Seacucumber:da hao bian le..
stock market dun hav guarantee mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:tats way too low...i rather put them into the stock mkt..
den u sure got guarantee meh??...or u providing some collateral??...Originally posted by JLennon:stock market dun hav guarantee mah.
btw, whats wrong with the server? everytime i try to submit it doesn't go to the correct page!
u using IE? try shift+click on quote button.. reply, close window.. then refresh the main window..Originally posted by JLennon:stock market dun hav guarantee mah.
btw, whats wrong with the server? everytime i try to submit it doesn't go to the correct page!
collateral for a 20K loan???? no need lah.... goodwill can liao.... at most can send pig head to my office lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:den u sure got guarantee meh??...or u providing some collateral??...![]()
i do that but somehow sometimes its not able to process my submissions. then i;ll have to go back and retype the whole lot again.Originally posted by sillyme:u using IE? try shift+click on quote button.. reply, close window.. then refresh the main window..
Originally posted by JLennon:i do that but somehow sometimes its not able to process my submissions. then i;ll have to go back and retype the whole lot again.
in fact it has just happened for this post. have to retype.....
what's opera?Originally posted by the Bear:d/l opera instead?