ya.. use opera..Originally posted by JLennon:i do that but somehow sometimes its not able to process my submissions. then i;ll have to go back and retype the whole lot again.
in fact it has just happened for this post. have to retype.....
Originally posted by Seacucumber:hey, anyone knows wat does "PSA" stands for?![]()
Port of Singapore AuthorityOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hey, anyone knows wat does "PSA" stands for?![]()
no deal done...Originally posted by JLennon:collateral for a 20K loan???? no need lah.... goodwill can liao.... at most can send pig head to my office lor.
why not i pledge QQ with u as security?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no deal done...![]()
she's priceless....Originally posted by JLennon:why not i pledge QQ with u as security?![]()
i am glad u said that. so does it mean that i can loan more?Originally posted by Inzaghi:she's priceless....![]()
no, its not the apologies screen. it just says that it cannot find the server.Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. use opera..
oh.. i think i know why.. after you click 'submit'.. the 'apologies' screen comes up? if so, click the 'back' button to previous page and submit again..
priceless can also mean no price...ie zero..Originally posted by JLennon:i am glad u said that. so does it mean that i can loan more?
QQ, can do me this favour or not?
chill dude.... have a good day in school.Originally posted by NeonTetra:No one chup me...goin lecture liao...BYE!![]()
u not scared kanna gan by her ah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:priceless can also mean no price...ie zero..![]()
what favour?Originally posted by JLennon:i am glad u said that. so does it mean that i can loan more?
QQ, can do me this favour or not?
slap u then u know.Originally posted by Inzaghi:priceless can also mean no price...ie zero..![]()
okie.. maybe your network slowOriginally posted by JLennon:no, its not the apologies screen. it just says that it cannot find the server.
if she gan me, i happier man!!!....hahahaOriginally posted by JLennon:u not scared kanna gan by her ah.![]()
alamak, so violent..Originally posted by Seacucumber:slap u then u know.![]()
i boh money and want to borrow from Inzaghi Bank Ltd. he wants some kind of guarantee so i asked whether can use u as a guarantee (more accurately security). if its any comfort to you, u are not the guarantor. but if i fail to repay him, then you belong to him liao......Originally posted by Seacucumber:what favour?![]()
i knew u will say that!Originally posted by Inzaghi:if she gan me, i happier man!!!....hahaha
Originally posted by JLennon:i boh money and want to borrow from Inzaghi Bank Ltd. he wants some kind of guarantee so i asked whether can use u as a guarantee (more accurately security). if its any comfort to you, u are not the guarantor. but if i fail to repay him, then you belong to him liao......
how? can do me this favour?![]()
err.. what is "gan'?Originally posted by Inzaghi:if she gan me, i happier man!!!....hahaha