i'll SLAP u too!Originally posted by JLennon:i boh money and want to borrow from Inzaghi Bank Ltd. he wants some kind of guarantee so i asked whether can use u as a guarantee (more accurately security). if its any comfort to you, u are not the guarantor. but if i fail to repay him, then you belong to him liao......
how? can do me this favour?![]()
i will teach u the clean side...'gan' is kanna scolding....heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:err.. what is "gan'?![]()
hush... u are getting ahead here.Originally posted by the Bear:let's just beat the crap out of him and rob him?
hm..... are u entitled to know even if u are 21? tell u then u no more innocent liao.Originally posted by Seacucumber:err.. what is "gan'?![]()
i'll make sure u get a good commission and i oso make sure i dun default on my loan lah..... how? good deal u know.Originally posted by Seacucumber:i'll SLAP u too!![]()
orh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i will teach u the clean side...'gan' is kanna scolding....hehe
dun ever ask me the dirty side of tat pls..![]()
commission? from who? Inz Bank Ltd?Originally posted by JLennon:i'll make sure u get a good commission and i oso make sure i dun default on my loan lah..... how? good deal u know.
Originally posted by sillyme:btw, oceanic was asking if all of you would be free on 2 nov to celebrate her bday
good goodOriginally posted by the Bear:i did some counting.. should be morning shift that day
haiz.... of cos commission from me lah..... why should a bank give commission to someone who arranges a loan? it all comes from the borrower.Originally posted by Seacucumber:commission? from who? Inz Bank Ltd?
wait long long lor.
JL, wake up!! stop dreaming!![]()
2 Nov...... sorry silly but i have a lot to do on that dayOriginally posted by sillyme:btw, oceanic was asking if all of you would be free on 2 nov to celebrate her bday
wedding day ya?Originally posted by JLennon:2 Nov...... sorry silly but i have a lot to do on that day![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:miss mi anyone??
Originally posted by sillyme:![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
i'm halfday in office today...going off at 330pm...then work at teatro later...heh...
yup, working in teatro is fun...cos got people chase me mah...hehe..Originally posted by sillyme:good break for you?
eh inz...sorry i couldnt make it these few days....night shift all e way..Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back from lunch...![]()
allo fren...no worry, i know u r just too busy..nvm, there will always be another chance...Originally posted by shutthehellup:eh inz...sorry i couldnt make it these few days....night shift all e way..
yup..heh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:allo fren...no worry, i know u r just too busy..nvm, there will always be another chance...![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:2 Nov...... sorry silly but i have a lot to do on that day![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:btw, oceanic was asking if all of you would be free on 2 nov to celebrate her bday