Originally posted by Inzaghi:fast food nice meh?...not nice n also expensive..
long time i no do cooking liao..all my skill gone case liao..Originally posted by choco B:Heh want cheap and good food, you cook for her ba.
won't lose one lah.. cooking is in-bredOriginally posted by Inzaghi:long time i no do cooking liao..all my skill gone case liao..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:long time i no do cooking liao..all my skill gone case liao..![]()
now i damn tulan....i got silver for my ippt..supposed to be $200 bucks...y they short pay me??...Originally posted by sillyme:won't lose one lah.. cooking is in-bred
how much they pay u?Originally posted by Inzaghi:now i damn tulan....i got silver for my ippt..supposed to be $200 bucks...y they short pay me??...![]()
i m checking with them now..Originally posted by sillyme:how much they pay u?
your total points should meet right? running also?
Originally posted by choco B:Hahha den how, eat grass ah.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m checking with them now..
i should get $200 for silver..but they only gave me $168....funy figure cos it doesnt include my half day pay..
wat u mean??...i wanna know the shortfall n make sure they pay me back...Originally posted by the Bear:i find that threats work very well
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat u mean??...i wanna know the shortfall n make sure they pay me back...
err..i left a message for the payroll pple to call me back..Originally posted by the Bear:threaten to call whoever and bang table and stuff lah...
it works
endure.....its knocking off time soon...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am very sleepy.
and its only 4.30pm!![]()
wonder what time can i sleep tonight.Originally posted by Inzaghi:endure.....its knocking off time soon...![]()
sure????..so serious??...me been out last for past 2 days also..went hm bathe den sleep like pig.........luckily still no panda look..Originally posted by Seacucumber:wonder what time can i sleep tonight.
i seriously look like a panda lor.
hasnt got enough sleep for the whole this week!!!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:wonder what time can i sleep tonight.
i seriously look like a panda lor.
hasnt got enough sleep for the whole this week!!!![]()
hanor, got lotsa stuff to pack and clear.Originally posted by Inzaghi:sure????..so serious??...me been out last for past 2 days also..went hm bathe den sleep like pig.........luckily still no panda look..![]()
poor bear.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. didn't know turning 21 so stressful
i haven't had proper sleep since May
last night i went to my galfren's house...she shifted to a new house..she also having hell time...Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor, got lotsa stuff to pack and clear.
and seems very busy at home lately. everywhere seems very untidy and messy.
think tonight when i reach home, i will just have a quick shower and sleep straight away..![]()
wow!Originally posted by Inzaghi:last night i went to my galfren's house...she shifted to a new house..she also having hell time...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:now i know y they short pay me..the $32 is for safra membership for yr 2004 n yr 2005!!!...damn it....last yr i kinda paid $60 to safra so tat i can join the safra gym for $360/yr...![]()
168 is a funny figure..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m checking with them now..
i should get $200 for silver..but they only gave me $168....funy figure cos it doesnt include my half day pay..
go visit her lar...den wat??....Originally posted by Seacucumber:wow!
go her house for what?![]()