i have to be if i wanna use the gym..tell u a secret, i haven pay my gym fees yet..i m using it for free now..muahahahahahaha...Originally posted by the Bear:heh.. i not member of SAFRA
die also don't want to be
i haven realise tat..its a good sign for me leh...heheOriginally posted by sillyme:168 is a funny figure..
how would i know. *cheeky face*Originally posted by Inzaghi:go visit her lar...den wat??....
she said when she settle down all her stuffs, she will cook for me to eat..heheheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:how would i know. *cheeky face*![]()
wah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:she said when she settle down all her stuffs, she will cook for me to eat..hehehe
yat lok fatt?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i haven realise tat..its a good sign for me leh...hehe
lucky uOriginally posted by Inzaghi:she said when she settle down all her stuffs, she will cook for me to eat..hehehe
err how will i know...she just tell me when she get her house ready, she will ask me to go her house n eat her cooking...Originally posted by Seacucumber:wah!
so nice of her.. so what she cook?![]()
ya lor...last night 1st time see her 2 kids..her boy really got those notti face...hahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:lucky u
ooh.. i think beanie and you all were talking about this forum b4Originally posted by choco B:Sillyme remember vaguely you asked about oceanic uhh something ... I saw her at Flowerpod forum, its a local makeup/fashion forum.
I'm in a daze today...
married mother with 2?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor...last night 1st time see her 2 kids..her boy really got those notti face...hahaha
ah gong ah mah song?Originally posted by Seacucumber:now got my fave song at class 95!!!
LOVE ME!!![]()
divourced liao...Originally posted by sillyme:married mother with 2?
Originally posted by sillyme:ooh.. i think beanie and you all were talking about this forum b4
why lah? clearing work for the weekend?
i have a job scheduled to start at 8pm tomorrow
orh.. so the boy look as notti as u lah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:divourced liao...
think he's even worst than me!!...Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. so the boy look as notti as u lah?
wah.. she mod.. then i go peng chang.. hehehe..Originally posted by choco B:Errhm... no I don't think we talked about Flowerpod before. I may be wrong. But I think Oceanic is a moderator there.
Dunno leh... could be because I stare at the PC for too long... could be due to friendsterIt's so lagged that I feel draggy too.
Eh 8pm or 8am ?
i saw her at flowerpod too.Originally posted by choco B:Errhm... no I don't think we talked about Flowerpod before. I may be wrong. But I think Oceanic is a moderator there.
Dunno leh... could be because I stare at the PC for too long... could be due to friendsterIt's so lagged that I feel draggy too.
Eh 8pm or 8am ?
u go flowerpod for?Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. she mod.. then i go peng chang.. hehehe..
8PMwhat a lousy time.. got a friend's bday party to go.. seems like i'm going there to say goodbyes..
mini SFUOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think he's even worst than me!!...![]()
joke lah.. duh..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u go flowerpod for?
its a girl's forum, hello!![]()
potential handsome guy..i tease him when he grows up, he just need to sit in the clubs, gals will come over..haha..den he throw back one sentence tat makes me blush..Originally posted by sillyme:mini SFU
wat did he say?Originally posted by Inzaghi:potential handsome guy..i tease him when he grows up, he just need to sit in the clubs, gals will come over..haha..den he throw back one sentence tat makes me blush..![]()