u will be pumping weight soon right??..soon get those...i can buy for u if u need..Originally posted by sillyme:may wan to get whey..
used to be a member..
yes, every sunday unless cant go.....go by the pool side lor..after lift weight, suntan very shiok one.....Originally posted by M:wah every sunday ar? where do you go to soak in the sun?
actually i have lil clue what's happening on sunday
hey, haven tell us ur guess...Originally posted by Seacucumber:sianz!![]()
i also dont know how to guess cos i already know who..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, haven tell us ur guess...
pumping a bit now.. will increase once after my marathon.. don't want to gain much b4 the run..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u will be pumping weight soon right??..soon get those...i can buy for u if u need..
diff to explain...its a form of protein easily absorb into the body system..Originally posted by Seacucumber:what is whey?![]()
u sure?....tell us leh....i very keen to know.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i also dont know how to guess cos i already know who..
muahahahaha.....
therefore is for you all to guess lor..![]()
whey is a form of protein..Originally posted by Seacucumber:what is whey?![]()
orh!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:diff to explain...its a form of protein easily absorb into the body system..
hmmmm....maybe u should get wat i m going to get now..the mega whey..got L glutamine inside..Originally posted by sillyme:pumping a bit now.. will increase once after my marathon.. don't want to gain much b4 the run..
go meet him den tell us good?Originally posted by Seacucumber:i also dont know how to guess cos i already know who..
muahahahaha.....
therefore is for you all to guess/ confess lor..![]()
taste yucky at 1st...i puke out a bit when i 1st tried...but tat was vanilla flavour..now i take the choc flavour..very tasty....like milo...hahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:orh!!!
dont know guys need to eat those.. sounds yucky to me![]()
wat does the glutamine do?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmmmm....maybe u should get wat i m going to get now..the mega whey..got L glutamine inside..
oh, it helps muscle recovery.....creatine is for muscle strength.....Originally posted by sillyme:wat does the glutamine do?
meet for?Originally posted by M:go meet him den tell us good?![]()
1st 3mth of gym i no take..after tat i taking..Originally posted by M:wah so goot lat ar you two.. downing all the protein.
how much ah??Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh, it helps muscle recovery.....creatine is for muscle strength.....
b4 discount is ard $100..buy one get 30%..buy 2 get 40%..Originally posted by sillyme:how much ah??
my DNA says i'm skinny... gotta source for external helpOriginally posted by M:wah so goot lat ar you two.. downing all the protein.
hur? you already know who ar.Originally posted by Seacucumber:meet for?
already know who.![]()
too bad diff gym..if not we can be gym buddy...Originally posted by sillyme:my DNA says i'm skinny... gotta source for external help