ok.. will letcha know..Originally posted by Inzaghi:b4 discount is ard $100..buy one get 30%..buy 2 get 40%..
cannot lar..diff gym leh..how can go...not member mah..Originally posted by sillyme:ok.. will letcha know..
gym buddies can occasionally come my gym lor.. or i can go SAFRA one also right? my bro just signed up SAFRA's
i can bring in guests leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar..diff gym leh..how can go...not member mah..
can bring in guest...but must pay $$ also mah........i know my gym will charge $15 on sunday...if ur gym charge would be even more..Originally posted by sillyme:i can bring in guests leh..
very hao lian lah?Originally posted by sillyme:i can bring in guests leh..
alamak!!...wat r u grumbling?.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:very hao lian lah?![]()
nope.. mine is freeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:can bring in guest...but must pay $$ also mah........i know my gym will charge $15 on sunday...if ur gym charge would be even more..
alamak.. i never show off lah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:very hao lian lah?![]()
cannot..the safra gym card got pic one..u cant smoke in.........n hor only toa payoh gym the best, may not be convenient to u lor...Originally posted by sillyme:nope.. mine is free
i was thinking if want, maybe can train twice a month together.. i can borrow my bro's card and go SAFRA..
forgive her..small ger grumbling...get used to it can liao...Originally posted by sillyme:alamak.. i never show off lah..
boss never give you work ah?
good good.. i see what i can squeeze from the PR officer at the gym.. hehe.. i don't they'll mind..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot..the safra gym card got pic one..u cant smoke in.........n hor only toa payoh gym the best, may not be convenient to u lor...
if urs is free, i can go..cos i can drive mah...
aren't we all used to it?Originally posted by Inzaghi:forgive her..small ger grumbling...get used to it can liao...![]()
but they better dun press me to sign up as well..i know its a new gym..machine sure very new...Originally posted by sillyme:good good.. i see what i can squeeze from the PR officer at the gym.. hehe.. i don't they'll mind..
haha...tat one i cant comment....Originally posted by sillyme:aren't we all used to it?
but we like it!![]()
they sure will try.. just say no, no and no lor.. very easy to deal with themOriginally posted by Inzaghi:but they better dun press me to sign up as well..i know its a new gym..machine sure very new...
i know how to handle them lar......i just say me other gym member liao..just wanna try out this new gym etc,,Originally posted by sillyme:they sure will try.. just say no, no and no lor.. very easy to deal with them
Originally posted by oceanic:ello?
haha y bugging kopi?Originally posted by the Bear:most went home already.. silly and i bugging kopi
yes silly! how r u ?Originally posted by sillyme:back home ocean?
stil stuck in office trying to scan the hard disk for errors...Originally posted by oceanic:yes silly! how r u ?
have u eaten? hope u did... poor thing.. finish it off n get ur butt home ahhaOriginally posted by sillyme:stil stuck in office trying to scan the hard disk for errors...
had some choco puffs for dinner.. want to go home and have a decent mealOriginally posted by oceanic:have u eaten? hope u did... poor thing.. finish it off n get ur butt home ahha![]()