heheOriginally posted by NeonTetra:must wear name tag that day? dunno how to differentiate between real names and nicks. haha...i try to get a neon tetra tee shirt.![]()
orh... ok lor.. inform e othersOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i tot it should be ard 6pm earliest....
no idea/??Originally posted by NeonTetra:i dun have. and i dun think will have. where r the rest ?
wat? change timing liao?Originally posted by oceanic:orh... ok lor.. inform e others
like wat?? yellow??Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
shall we have a color code for sunday?![]()
maybe lor.. is it ok?Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat? change timing liao?
hello!! color code? anything for me.. provided i have the colorOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
yeah man!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:like wat?? yellow??
bdy gal must be in the loudest color.Originally posted by oceanic:hello!! color code? anything for me.. provided i have the color
morning.............u going meh??....Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
if 6pm will try to make it....earlier than tat cannot.....heheOriginally posted by oceanic:orh... ok lor.. inform e others
ahha i'll try to yah?Originally posted by Seacucumber:bdy gal must be in the loudest color.
the rest of us shall be BLACK. yes, black again.![]()
orh okok .. i'll c how ya?Originally posted by Inzaghi:if 6pm will try to make it....earlier than tat cannot.....hehe
me ah, i c how lor. cos i am still unsure yet.Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning.............u going meh??....
wat colour u suggest??...
u must come! heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:me ah, i c how lor. cos i am still unsure yet.![]()
me should be ok, but timing wise must suit me..........sunday a busy day for me..Originally posted by Seacucumber:me ah, i c how lor. cos i am still unsure yet.![]()
ya, keep me inform....Originally posted by oceanic:orh okok .. i'll c how ya?
wah seh!Originally posted by oceanic:u must come! hehe
hahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:wah seh!
MUST wor!!! face big big sia!!![]()
sure me gotta ciao now.. latest by tml!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, keep me inform....
tmr me off liao....haha..Originally posted by oceanic:sure me gotta ciao now.. latest by tml!bye all!!