where got same pattern?Originally posted by Inzaghi:tmr me off liao....haha..
think u n qq can be gd sisters...all same pattern..![]()
apart from tat 'i like it' sentence, u also like to say 'u must come'....hahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:where got same pattern?![]()
morning.....hey, me later buying my mega protein, u wan??..Originally posted by sillyme:zao an!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning.....hey, me later buying my mega protein, u wan??..
ya, the mega whey.....i also take beef..but heard beef got high cholo level...is it??Originally posted by the Bear:mega protein??
i just eat steakyummier
mmmm... can.. but i pay after payday.. which is after tomorrow.. can?Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning.....hey, me later buying my mega protein, u wan??..
as long as u wan, i will buy for u lar...its ard 60 bucks....ocean bday u going right??...will pass it to u..den u pay me lor..Originally posted by sillyme:mmmm... can.. but i pay after payday.. which is after tomorrow.. can?
chocolate cake?Originally posted by Seacucumber:what cake is silly getting for oceanic?
i never c her b4 leh. who c her b4 uh?![]()
i also never see her b4..i just know she lives near my area..guess will be bring the bday gal hm..Originally posted by Seacucumber:what cake is silly getting for oceanic?
i never c her b4 leh. who c her b4 uh?![]()
wow! cake from?Originally posted by sillyme:chocolate cake?
i only saw her photo b4.. i think none of us seen her in person
on.. leave it the car first.. after dinner then pick up from the car.. bulky rite?Originally posted by Inzaghi:as long as u wan, i will buy for u lar...its ard 60 bucks....ocean bday u going right??...will pass it to u..den u pay me lor..
any suggestions?Originally posted by Seacucumber:wow! cake from?![]()
not bulky lar...will bring it out to u in dinner...u can drink it on tat day if u wan..Originally posted by sillyme:on.. leave it the car first.. after dinner then pick up from the car.. bulky rite?
we are sharing the cost right?Originally posted by sillyme:any suggestions?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:not bulky lar...will bring it out to u in dinner...u can drink it on tat day if u wan..![]()
i can also make u drink tat too....Originally posted by Seacucumber:
trying to make him pai seh ah?
kns.. later i start doing pushups at plaza sing..Originally posted by Inzaghi:not bulky lar...will bring it out to u in dinner...u can drink it on tat day if u wan..![]()
heh.. i think got secret recipe..Originally posted by Seacucumber:we are sharing the cost right?
hmmm... PS got any cake shop? i cant remember...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:kns.. later i start doing pushups at plaza sing..
tasted like milo to me...Originally posted by the Bear:i had a protein drink before.. it tasted like paint
how does this one taste like?
does it make you look like Little Miss Muffett?
silly gana suan.Originally posted by the Bear:who you pushing up?