haha y not....do 50 push up is chicken feet to u right??..Originally posted by sillyme:kns.. later i start doing pushups at plaza sing..
*gulps*Originally posted by Inzaghi:i can also make u drink tat too....![]()
oh, then can get from there lor.Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. i think got secret recipe..
hey, tat thingy can make u reduce weigth also leh....Originally posted by Seacucumber:*gulps*
no way!![]()
haha.. some kind of uh?Originally posted by the Bear:who you pushing up?
haven't tried 50 in one shot after army liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha y not....do 50 push up is chicken feet to u right??..
btw, 4get ask wat flavour u wan?..
i tried 40 one shot, after tat nuah man!!!..........Originally posted by sillyme:haven't tried 50 in one shot after army liao..
choc should be fine..
comes with free bottle not?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i tried 40 one shot, after tat nuah man!!!..........
ok, will take tat..i m having tat too..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i tried 40 one shot, after tat nuah man!!!..........
ok, will take tat..i m having tat too..
oh forget....no shaker.....u must buy one...cost ard 9 bucks.....u need tat...Originally posted by sillyme:comes with free bottle not?
no so jialat right??..Originally posted by the Bear:i think if i do 4 now, i'll die
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no so jialat right??..
yes plsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:oh forget....no shaker.....u must buy one...cost ard 9 bucks.....u need tat...
dunno who is he..qq refuses to tell me........Originally posted by the Bear:going to gym on monday.. may be the last day of this bear's existence
oh, seaurchin has made another appearance
ok, tat will be a shaker n a mega whey choc flavour right??..Originally posted by sillyme:yes pls
Originally posted by SeaUrchin:Good Morning Seacucumber!
and everyone else!
Just a quick one to say hi, I'm afraid I can't post much. Much to the relief of some, I might say.![]()
yupOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok, tat will be a shaker n a mega whey choc flavour right??..
morningOriginally posted by SeaUrchin:Good Morning Seacucumber!
and everyone else!
Just a quick one to say hi, I'm afraid I can't post much. Much to the relief of some, I might say.![]()
welcome back......Originally posted by SeaUrchin:Good Morning Seacucumber!
and everyone else!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, tat will be a shaker n a mega whey choc flavour right??..
Hello!Originally posted by the Bear:hi dude.. stick around
/gets ready knife, seaweed and sushi rice
just kidding
Originally posted by SeaUrchin:Hello!
Thanks man, now we just need some meat, then we have lunch! Wonder where we're going to get the meat from?