can make milkshake!Originally posted by the Bear:why don't you guys get a handheld mixer thingy.. can use for other things like beating eggs, making cocktails, making milkshakes, stuff like that?
small, battery operated thing.. looks like an electric screwdriver, put into glass and turn on... *whirrrrl* and a smooth drink ensues
Originally posted by Seacucumber:bear, need your help to compile story again,.![]()
i drink tat after my workout in gym...where got so many thrills??...Originally posted by the Bear:why don't you guys get a handheld mixer thingy.. can use for other things like beating eggs, making cocktails, making milkshakes, stuff like that?
small, battery operated thing.. looks like an electric screwdriver, put into glass and turn on... *whirrrrl* and a smooth drink ensues
pls persuade him to come.....i wanna know him too...Originally posted by Seacucumber:urchin, sunday our dear friend oceanic is celebrating her bdy, wana come alongz?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i drink tat after my workout in gym...where got so many thrills??...
got a shaker liao..just pour in cold water, shake n drink...yummy!!!Originally posted by the Bear:it's smaller than a shaker
better pray it wouldnt cause any LS-ing hor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:got a shaker liao..just pour in cold water, shake n drink...yummy!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls persuade him to come.....i wanna know him too...![]()
Wow. she spoke to me! *wobbly knees*Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning![]()
y i LS u will sure luff???..Originally posted by Seacucumber:better pray it wouldnt cause any LS-ing hor.
if not i sure LAUGH lor.![]()
better..if not he wont turn up..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i promise.. no knives that day
Originally posted by Inzaghi:better..if not he wont turn up..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i said cant kill him liao lor....he might be qq's future bf leh....
he's working hard to provide for [b]their marine household
cannot have Uni Sushi that day.. concerns our seacucumber's future happiness one you know?
Originally posted by oceanic:rehi!!
FYI,
beanie n her hubby will come
yesOriginally posted by X-men:are you guys on the topic of the outing on 2nd Nov?
Originally posted by the Bear:rehi girl
more more
Originally posted by oceanic:gotta go soon to my granny's hse
chat later
have a nice day ahead ya?Originally posted by the Bear:okay, going to go to work soon too..
Originally posted by oceanic:have a nice day ahead ya?
wat outing???Originally posted by X-men:are you guys on the topic of the outing on 2nd Nov?