yap, should be sending her hm......oh so u dun wan me to send u hm lar??...fine with me also..heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u sending bdy gal home leh, hello!!!![]()
nvm.Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, should be sending her hm......oh so u dun wan me to send u hm lar??...fine with me also..hehe
so shiok!Originally posted by M:just woke up![]()
so??...not an excuse wat...or i know liao, must got pple fetch den can go out is it??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:nvm.
anyway, i havent decide if i wana go or not.
very lazy to go out on sunday, especially evening cos next day is monday againz....![]()
heh slept ard 3 plus. enjoy working wee late while i can.Originally posted by sillyme:so shiok!
ocean said she'll be there at 4.. what time can u all make it?Originally posted by M:heh slept ard 3 plus. enjoy working wee late while i can.
What time is meetup on sunday?
er....i suggest ard 6pm...Originally posted by M:heh slept ard 3 plus. enjoy working wee late while i can.
What time is meetup on sunday?
must got you to fetch den canOriginally posted by Inzaghi:so??...not an excuse wat...or i know liao, must got pple fetch den can go out is it??..![]()
err....i told her to change to 6pm liao..cos dinner mah..where got pple eat dinner so early..Originally posted by sillyme:ocean said she'll be there at 4.. what time can u all make it?
should pass tat honour to other pple also..heheOriginally posted by M:must got you to fetch den can![]()
people lazy to move mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:so??...not an excuse wat...or i know liao, must got pple fetch den can go out is it??..![]()
me probably will have something impt on in the morning till early afternoon, I'll just have to accomodate and be there if i can.Originally posted by sillyme:ocean said she'll be there at 4.. what time can u all make it?
lazy??...as if u over weight........Originally posted by Seacucumber:people lazy to move mah.
haha...
cos i dont like to go out on sunday..![]()
6 sounds fine.. ay they can have tea first mah, work up an appetiteOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err....i told her to change to 6pm liao..cos dinner mah..where got pple eat dinner so early..
so she said ok?Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....i told her to change to 6pm liao..cos dinner mah..where got pple eat dinner so early..
wahaha aka pua kang tao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:should pass tat honour to other pple also..hehe
me will be working out in gym...den must go hm for a nap to recover...so 6pm is earliest i can make it...Originally posted by M:6 sounds fine.. ay they can have tea first mah, work up an appetite
i think so..but she will cfm tmr..i will be off tmr...will get beanie or qq to tell me...Originally posted by sillyme:so she said ok?
if like that, then meet at 6 then
no comment..i dun wanna kanna slap again..Originally posted by M:wahaha aka pua kang tao..
luff wat!!...Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
don wan lah... muz put in box, like jack-in-a-box..... like tat then got surprise mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:should put a ribbon ard his neck n gives to oceanic..![]()
fwah so hard on you ahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no comment..i dun wanna kanna slap again..![]()
morning MOriginally posted by M:just woke up![]()