i'm losing my entertainment value... is that good or bad...Originally posted by Seacucumber:wakakaka...
spare u lah.... i m bored again.
y today so quiet de...![]()
no need present.. just come will doOriginally posted by Seacucumber:haha..
so pai seh.. birthday girl ask me to go.
i LL must go liaoz.
what present u like?
i can't wear specs.Originally posted by sillyme:time to buy spectacles!
can tell.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm losing my entertainment value... is that good or bad...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i can't wear specs.
will get giddy if i wear![]()
what's wrong... can someone explain????Originally posted by Seacucumber:can tell.
so serious![]()
okie.. i may not turn up in the end.. cos meeting some friends prior.. think they may not want to go.. i'll tag to them and see howOriginally posted by the Bear:ratty and his girl probably meeting everyone at the door at 10 tonigh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's wrong... can someone explain????
i can't seem to crap as well as last time!
nah u see... now i can't give a proper crap reply... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarg~Originally posted by the Bear:the powerpuff girls on tv just sang it..
love.. love love.. love love..
makes the world go round
Originally posted by sillyme:okie.. i may not turn up in the end.. cos meeting some friends prior.. think they may not want to go.. i'll tag to them and see how
i'll service that aircraft make sure it crashesOriginally posted by the Bear:airplane spotted
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nah u see... now i can't give a proper crap reply... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarg~![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:crapping part of brain has been usurped by another more important thing
Originally posted by the Bear:airplane spotted
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i shouldn't be complaining
/me rolls around in the hayOriginally posted by the Bear:i'd be revelling in it
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me rolls around in the hay
yah hahahahhah~Originally posted by the Bear:man... you know the meaning of a "roll in the hay"?
anyway, i disappeared for over a year because i was revelling in it
Originally posted by oceanic:so we make it at 4pm for this coming sunday and those who will be late can join us later
yah lor.. since joHo may not be there lolOriginally posted by the Bear:sure
i bring camera
Originally posted by oceanic:yah lor.. since joHo may not be there lolu'll be e camerman
not a problem for u ya? heheOriginally posted by the Bear:gotta figure out how and where to post them tho'
Originally posted by oceanic:not a problem for u ya? hehe