ooops.. we'll c how then?Originally posted by the Bear:major problem..
i can tinker with a PC, set it up and all that.. but web-based applications, i'm worse than useless
can post at jo's lutre thingy.Originally posted by the Bear:gotta figure out how and where to post them tho'
i agreeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:can post at jo's lutre thingy.
i am sure he'll be delighted to help![]()
no choice.. high demand flight..Originally posted by the Bear:airplane spotted
Originally posted by sillyme:no choice.. high demand flight..![]()
must have stolen my pie..Originally posted by the Bear:man, you very the BHB
i've got bad influence...Originally posted by the Bear:man, you very the BHB
i think after this she won't dare to let u sort liao..Originally posted by Seacucumber:lunch time folks!!
and i am doing some sh!ty job which one of my colleague pushed to me as she thinks that its too "no standard & challenging" for her to do.
its actually some sorting task.
me heck care, anyhow sort, cos i am sure later when she submit she will CLAIM that she did all the sorting by herself.
i am hungree...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:lunch time folks!!
and i am doing some sh!ty job which one of my colleague pushed to me as she thinks that its too "no standard & no kick" for her to do.
me heck care, anyhow sort, cos i am sure later when she submit she will CLAIM that she did all the sorting by herself.
i am hungree...
go eat now... later den do e work hahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:lunch time folks!!
and i am doing some sh!ty job which one of my colleague pushed to me as she thinks that its too "no standard & no kick" for her to do.
i am hungree...
go second round?Originally posted by oceanic:i juz had a delifrance sandwhich... still hungry..![]()
i went to bed heheOriginally posted by sillyme:go second round?
i missed mineOriginally posted by oceanic:i went to bed hehe
erm.. soon yah? juz a few more hrs till knock off time..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i missed mine![]()
do u think i will still miss bed when i knock?Originally posted by oceanic:erm.. soon yah? juz a few more hrs till knock off time..
exactly manz!Originally posted by sillyme:shang ban yi tiao chong
fang gong yi tiao long
oopSzzzOriginally posted by Seacucumber:do u think i will still miss bed when i knock?
its friday gal!!!
i know your kuan one lahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:exactly manz!![]()
so fast know my kuan.. not bad sia!Originally posted by sillyme:i know your kuan one lah