can u be more polite and ask me to be silent please?Originally posted by the Bear:STHU
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am still thinking if i wana go....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:can u be more polite and ask me to be silent please?![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:eh?![]()
ohOriginally posted by the Bear:man, you going right?
STHU... aka, Ms shutthehellup
he told me to shutthehellup mar...Originally posted by Parka:Did I miss anything here?
Originally posted by jOhO:he told me to shutthehellup mar...
i thot it was rather rude.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay lor
i tell her to introduce herself to you many many times
Originally posted by jOhO:he told me to shutthehellup mar...
i thot it was rather rude.![]()
Originally posted by Parka:He didn't use that "Hey you! Hey You! Didn't I tell you to just shut the fuc k up?"
aww cmon.. u're going to the confession box tomorrow anyway..Originally posted by the Bear:must.. not.. post...
must.. be.. strong...
Originally posted by jOhO:aww cmon.. u're going to the confession box tomorrow anyway..![]()
for catholics.Originally posted by duotiga83:confession box?
Originally posted by jOhO:for catholics.
oh ok.....juz remeber liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:for catholics.
ok u gotta stock up for next week.Originally posted by the Bear:i just got back from Mass..
must.. be.. strong..
ehhe u know that joke?Originally posted by duotiga83:oh ok.....juz remeber liao![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok u gotta stock up for next week.![]()
no i dun get it....Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe u know that joke?
"gee it's mighty dark in here..."
"oh no not you again!!!!!!!!!"
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe u know that joke?
"gee it's mighty dark in here..."
"oh no not you again!!!!!!!!!"
ahahha i dunno where i've seen it, but i've seen it MANY times.. and it still tickles meOriginally posted by the Bear:yah
it's hilarious!!
c'mon.. post it!
or go dig up keisha's old joke-a-day thread and post it in there
Originally posted by jOhO:aww cmon.. u're going to the confession box tomorrow anyway..![]()