gal gal muz gentle gentle mah.......Originally posted by Seacucumber:me chor lor gal mah, u dont know mehz?![]()
nah!!Originally posted by duotiga83:gal gal muz gentle gentle mah.......![]()
sea urchin againz?!Originally posted by the Bear:of course got to peep what... i think she's trying to see if sea urchin around
er.. u already have.. many times!Originally posted by Seacucumber:slap u then u know!![]()
i mean show ur true form when kana "bully" ...can switch between this 2Originally posted by Seacucumber:nah!!
too gentle no good too.will always gana bully..
i mean show ur true form when kana "bully" ...can switch between this 2Originally posted by Seacucumber:nah!!
too gentle no good too.will always gana bully..
Originally posted by jOhO:er.. u already have.. many times!![]()
lol.. make me pai sehOriginally posted by jOhO:that's not the only thing that can taste sweet and warm!!![]()
his first kiss might be too.![]()
oh please... dun act... only when with him then act.. guys tend to like girls who are a little shy.Originally posted by oceanic:lol.. make me pai seh![]()
haha but frankly, just let things be what will be... nothing can be said till it comesOriginally posted by jOhO:oh please... dun act... only when with him then act.. guys tend to like girls who are a little shy.![]()
oh yeah i hear u babe... till it comeeeeeeeessssssOriginally posted by oceanic:haha but frankly, just let things be what will be... nothing can be said till it comes![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i'm doing the photos now.. can sleep a little later tonite since i start work at 12pm tomorrow..
should be able to get them up by tonite.. but i'm really running out of space on my webhost.. oh well i'll squeeze it in somehow..
hey bear.. how did ur shots go? maybe we can pool ours together? also i dun mind seeing some of ur raw, unedited pics to see how good the cam is.![]()
ok man they're done.. i'm just trying to find some space!Originally posted by Parka:Hurry UP!!!
Parka shovels more coal into jOhO's mouth!
Originally posted by jOhO:ok man they're done.. i'm just trying to find some space!![]()
ohhh yes u do! i wanna see the pics in ur cammmmmmOriginally posted by the Bear:good
means i don't have to do mine
chey i thot wat ahhaha..Originally posted by the Bear:between a couple of smokes and facing the lag, it's been done
the giving of the link, not the pics from my cam, that is
Originally posted by jOhO:chey i thot wat ahhaha..
cmon cmon pics pics pics pics pics pics!!![]()
yeah i'm supposed to... dammit i'm really owing myself alot of sleep... the weekends are more tiring than the weekdays, which are also tiring.. i think this weekend should be ok. i don't THINK i have anything on, i just have the weddin photos to clear. the halloween and sandy's bday are done.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i thought you went to sleep...
i'm at work... or, physically here.. handled some cases.. but they're all in my notebook now.. which i did not bring coz i realised the batt was still in the plastic bag and i did not want to drag all the wires with me...
maybe ready in the weekend
Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm sharpening my kukris and balisong for the "hmmmmmmm"s in there...