Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
u like SM?![]()
oh.. i dun think that's very becomming of a man trying to impress a lady now is it?Originally posted by the Bear:no man.. i don't like Lau Lee
anyway, it's S&M
and no.. the knives are for GHB aka grievous bodily harm
Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. i dun think that's very becomming of a man trying to impress a lady now is it?![]()
ok lar.. actually most of them were just fillers cos can't think of anything else.Originally posted by the Bear:i ain't impressin' anyone.. just some payback for improper (but since when was it ever proper?) innuendo which may cause both embarassment and misunderstanding...
Originally posted by jOhO:ok lar.. actually most of them were just fillers cos can't think of anything else.
gonna sleep man.. nite~~![]()
so paiseh .. I didnt realize I wasnt focusing hehOriginally posted by oceanic:yah was great to see those picsvery nicely taken
morning reality
tat last pic was indeed hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....Originally posted by realitybites:so paiseh .. I didnt realize I wasnt focusing heh![]()
y the hmmmm ????Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat last pic was indeed hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....![]()
self explainary right??..Originally posted by realitybites:y the hmmmm ????![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:y the hmmmm ????![]()
Oh dear... this time "tiao jin huang her dou xi bu qing" liaozzzOriginally posted by Inzaghi:self explainary right??..![]()
not u too choco *sigh* yuan wang ar da ren kekeOriginally posted by choco B:You don't know? You really don't know?
/snigger
now, we got a show right up.....Originally posted by realitybites:Oh dear... this time "tiao jin huang her dou xi bu qing" liaozzz
wat show wat show ????Originally posted by Inzaghi:now, we got a show right up.....
waiting to see show liao..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:now, we got a show right up.....
waiting to see show liao..![]()
later we make one lor..Originally posted by realitybites:wat show wat show ????![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:not u too choco *sigh* yuan wang ar da ren keke![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:later we make one lor..![]()