horhor... gossiping..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..cant say it out here lar..wait kanna bashed up..hehe
mouth big meh..me worst, specs a bit out of shape...hehe....btw, my collegue peeped over to see the pics n said something..hehe
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. does parka know what that means?
wat do u expect, me work place surrounded with gals...Originally posted by sillyme:horhor... gossiping..
Originally posted by sillyme:horhor... gossiping..
Originally posted by choco B:Hiaks. Doesn't matter if he doesn't. Keeps 'em young and innocent that way.
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i don't.
parka, pls provide with FULL explaination!![]()
tell me!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:this not wat they said...i was thinking y u luff until mouth so big....![]()
alamak, u hor.......cannot stand u..Originally posted by Seacucumber:tell me!!
or u PM me what they say lah!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat do u expect, me work place surrounded with gals...
Originally posted by the Bear:but if he knows, won't it be much better if he does it?
i am so going to hell!
oh.. jonno was surprised that only he got the gag about the weird-looking guy at the bar
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i don't.
parka, pls provide with FULL explaination!![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Woooooo...heaven is a place on earth...oohh heaven is a place on earth......
hahha
big deal??...i dun think so...Originally posted by Parka:Woooooo...heaven is a place on earth...oohh heaven is a place on earth......
hahha
Originally posted by choco B:Heheh now you've gone abit too far... I think he just looks soooo adorable in the photos.
Oh I got the joke. Just didn't find it very funnyHey parka can you lick your eyebrows?
no wonder female teachers find it tough to get husbands..Originally posted by choco B:If you like female dominated work evironments, teaching is the profession for you.
when in roman, do what the romans do..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat do u expect, me work place surrounded with gals...
that's naughtyOriginally posted by choco B:Heheh now you've gone abit too far... I think he just looks soooo adorable in the photos.
Oh I got the joke. Just didn't find it very funnyHey parka can you lick your eyebrows?
Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
what if he can?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no wonder female teachers find it tough to get husbands..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:that's naughty![]()
Originally posted by choco B:T'was an innocent question!