ya.. last time.. give me free i also won't eat.. heheheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i agree...i went back ICT, food quite nice to eat leh....most imptly, its free...![]()
ya lor..last time food really damn jialat, but if u hungry anything also can eat lar..Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. last time.. give me free i also won't eat.. hehehe
ya... when u are tired, the taste buds also dieded... heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..last time food really damn jialat, but if u hungry anything also can eat lar..![]()
last time in tekong training...so tired n eating time so little..u just wanna eat everything up as fast, where got care nice to eat or not?..can eat n fill up the stomach can liao lor..Originally posted by sillyme:ya... when u are tired, the taste buds also dieded... hehe
bear, too early for some of us to confirm.. and lotsa ppl missing today..
worse.. dig trench.. not time to wash hands.. just grab and eat..Originally posted by Inzaghi:last time in tekong training...so tired n eating time so little..u just wanna eat everything up as fast, where got care nice to eat or not?..can eat n fill up the stomach can liao lor..
not so dirty lar..dig trench got glooves mah..n eat got spoon mah..Originally posted by sillyme:worse.. dig trench.. not time to wash hands.. just grab and eat..
Originally posted by the Bear:so, are we going to the barbeque as a mob?
i sponsor 1 slab of beerHeineken
aiya.. days of digging treach, whatever gloves or spoon also dirty liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:not so dirty lar..dig trench got glooves mah..n eat got spoon mah..
i just came back fr geography lectures on canals and drains...and here u guys talking about trenches...ahhhhrrhhhhOriginally posted by sillyme:aiya.. days of digging treach, whatever gloves or spoon also dirty liao..
yar.....gt western fd also....Originally posted by sillyme:army food not so bad nowadays
tat was 10yrs ago...i can really wat i ate tat day liao....should be fine lar, if not i wont live till now!!!!...Originally posted by sillyme:aiya.. days of digging treach, whatever gloves or spoon also dirty liao..
hahah... actually it's only AFTER ord then u'll realise army is quite fun.. not all the times.. but still fun..Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat was 10yrs ago...i can really wat i ate tat day liao....should be fine lar, if not i wont live till now!!!!...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:why today so quiet ah??? got to go liao....see ya. keep me in the loop...
EXAMS..HERE I COME!!!!!!!![]()
pple say, u gotta go through army to have everything in life...afterall i still support NS..but duration maybe bit too long for guys..Originally posted by sillyme:hahah... actually it's only AFTER ord then u'll realise army is quite fun.. not all the times.. but still fun..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat was 10yrs ago...i can really wat i ate tat day liao....should be fine lar, if not i wont live till now!!!!...![]()
what duration is not long?Originally posted by Inzaghi:pple say, u gotta go through army to have everything in life...afterall i still support NS..but duration maybe bit too long for guys..
u cant have everything good things at the sametime ya??...Originally posted by the Bear:i remember what i ate.. i ate sludge
it rained.. and everything became mud.. it was dark, no one could see anything, we had to change our digging area coz of a gigantic ant-nest...
i did not enjoy my time in the army.. just enjoyed the company of the people i met
tough qns to answer...i think between 1.5 to 2.0 is fine...Originally posted by sillyme:what duration is not long?
yeah.. it's the ppl that make it enjoyable..Originally posted by the Bear:i remember what i ate.. i ate sludge
it rained.. and everything became mud.. it was dark, no one could see anything, we had to change our digging area coz of a gigantic ant-nest...
i did not enjoy my time in the army.. just enjoyed the company of the people i met