CHEY...post christmas...can can...i am free hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:27 Dec sgforums bbq lah
yes i agree....crazy people from all walks of life coming together. u realise tt u r not the only one in the world having a certain sets of mindset and behaviour.Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. it's the ppl that make it enjoyable..
Originally posted by realitybites:hello i m back...
kena tortured by female dog *sigh*
Originally posted by realitybites:hello i m back...
kena tortured by female dog *sigh*
thank you you ..Originally posted by choco B:/patpat
Day's over and weekend is here
Originally posted by choco B:/patpat
Day's over and weekend is here
oh dear... wat habbened ????Originally posted by the Bear:Hell Shift tomorrow
Originally posted by realitybites:oh dear... wat habbened ????
oh...........Originally posted by the Bear:Hell Shift...
afternoon shift during the weekends are the Hell Shifts..
high volume of people = high traffic congestion = lots of frayed nerves
and we're doing what we can with severe manpower shortage, facing the public who blame us for their own travel patterns...
oh well.. it's a living.. it's my team's turn at the shift.. for 3 weeks, we'll face an afternoon shift in the weekend... next week's worse.. both saturday and sunday on afternoon shift
wow....tats siong.....Originally posted by the Bear:Hell Shift...
and we're doing what we can with severe manpower shortage, facing the public who blame us for their own travel patterns...
oh well.. it's a living.. it's my team's turn at the shift.. for 3 weeks, we'll face an afternoon shift in the weekend... next week's worse.. both saturday and sunday on afternoon shift
mixed feeling nw is itOriginally posted by NeonTetra:sian ah.....the term ends and now is mugging period liaooo![]()
u poor thing... anyway i've gotta go liaozz byeee everyone ...Originally posted by the Bear:Hell Shift...
mixed?? never mix.....hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:mixed feeling nw is it![]()
ok.......happy?Originally posted by NeonTetra:mixed?? never mix.....haha
err...........neutral hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:ok.......happy?![]()
haha...alrite......Originally posted by NeonTetra:err...........neutral haha
sensing tired?Originally posted by oceanic:finally back home![]()
cya.......n alwaysOriginally posted by NeonTetra:...........going off soon...see ya all![]()
c ya NeonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:...........going off soon...see ya all![]()