or this one but he'll havta tag his name somewhere..Originally posted by choco B:LOL You gai siao ger fren arh.

urchin?? yummy......he guess who am i even when he nv seeme b4..........Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. the urchin is back!
I was back on page 29 i think? But I was the last post.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. the urchin is back!
pls reveal urself!!!Originally posted by SeaUrchin:I was back on page 29 i think? But I was the last post.
How's things?
Originally posted by SeaUrchin:I was back on page 29 i think? But I was the last post.
How's things?
It's your birthday and you're male. And the way you post, you sound young. The birthday boy sits in front of his cake.Originally posted by NeonTetra:urchin?? yummy......he guess who am i even when he nv seeme b4..........![]()
Hi!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah..his back..where is seacucumber???...

PM for QQ to appear pls...Originally posted by SeaUrchin:Hi!
I thought I should be asking that question.![]()
firstly, that cake is not mine....i'm not celebrating TA SHOU. second...i am one of the second oldest in that bunch. third, why cant i sit infront even when the cake is not mine? i'm the eldest grandson mah...highest rank. hahaOriginally posted by SeaUrchin:It's your birthday and you're male. And the way you post, you sound young. The birthday boy sits in front of his cake.
After all that, I still wasn't sure so I had to ask!![]()
Originally posted by M:
[b]Ana Caram "Live in Concert"
When: 25 Nov 2003 (Tue), 8.00 PM at the Theatre
"Great singer…beautiful guitar" – Antonio Carlos Jobim
hahaha i shoulda guessed.Originally posted by choco B:Wow $351 for ring side!
http://www.sistic.com.sg/SOPApp/SOPPortal/portal_proxy?uri=OR3bg!eO17PVjcJA8nixjp.=@_ZwA4sJFM
Originally posted by M:hahaha i shoulda guessed.
comparatively, last year was almost $400 right?
yo brother.....Originally posted by sillyme:i like lisa ang too
if inz is not talking about getting lisa ang's number.. then which lisa is he talking about?
ringside you get to smell the sweat of the wrestlers... and BK giving out Sable's posters.. alamak.. i wonder how many mums will let their son buy it..
too bad can't go for trilogy
BUT, i'm gonna get the DVDs...
Watch from cable laOriginally posted by choco B:Don't know, didn't make it then, don't think I'll make it now.
Are you going to the Ana Caram one?
Oh, I see. Well, my mistake then.Originally posted by NeonTetra:firstly, that cake is not mine....i'm not celebrating TA SHOU. second...i am one of the second oldest in that bunch. third, why cant i sit infront even when the cake is not mine? i'm the eldest grandson mah...highest rank. haha
no lar..she's a gal....................haha,.......chio ah!!..Originally posted by sillyme:i like lisa ang too
if inz is not talking about getting lisa ang's number.. then which lisa is he talking about?
ringside you get to smell the sweat of the wrestlers... and BK giving out Sable's posters.. alamak.. i wonder how many mums will let their son buy it..
too bad can't go for trilogy
BUT, i'm gonna get the DVDs...
ya thanks. my birthday is TODAYOriginally posted by SeaUrchin:Oh, I see. Well, my mistake then.
I never said you can or can't sit anywhere, or if you were the oldest or youngest of the bunch. I said you sound young, from your posts. There was never a comparison (from me) between the person in green, from the rest of the persons in the photo.
And all that I said was to help me conclude that you are the one in green. If my statements were all untrue, and yet I still guessed the right person, then maybe I'm lucky today, and should go buy the lottery or something. Otherwise, it's no skin off my nose.
I believe it was your birthday not too long ago? My dear seacucumber started a thread for you. Happy Birthday to you once again!
mewonders what goodie they'll pack with the Platinum Collector's..Originally posted by sillyme:BUT, i'm gonna get the DVDs...