hw r u M?Originally posted by M:howdy ocean and neon![]()
hiOriginally posted by NeonTetra:yo brother.....
2 more papers......wat a pathetic birthday. hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:hi
who u talking about?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..she's a gal....................haha,.......chio ah!!..![]()
well...this gal i never mention here b4 lar...but she's hmm....quite chio to me..hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:who u talking about?
Originally posted by sillyme:ringside you get to smell the sweat of the wrestlers... and BK giving out Sable's posters.. alamak.. i wonder how many mums will let their son buy it....
u got em? i was waiting for trilogy.. that's why i didn't get them..Originally posted by M:mewonders what goodie they'll pack with the Platinum Collector's..
the statuettes with the fellowship edition i like..
Originally posted by M:Watch from cable la
Perhaps, undecided, missed Laura Fygi, Buble, Krall, Jones.. wondering if this is anything in that circle.. bossa nova mmm.. still asking around.
i think u've gotten used to studying during bdays..Originally posted by NeonTetra:2 more papers......wat a pathetic birthday. haha
hope u wont be pissed with my PMs.![]()
surviving and sticking on the smiley as i try..Originally posted by oceanic:hw r u M?
which wrestler u supporting?Originally posted by choco B:Sit too far, cannot see my placard kekeke.
I feel like getting one of the T shirts.
gd 2 hear u're fineOriginally posted by M:surviving and sticking on the smiley as i try..
How are you? I read what you wrote in prayer box, how about things there?
correct.....thats why 2.5 yrs of army really enjoy my birthdays..CO gave me off, major gave me present and we go feasting...now.............Originally posted by sillyme:i think u've gotten used to studying during bdays..
your big grin is showing up as binary interference on my comp..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well...this gal i never mention here b4 lar...but she's hmm....quite chio to me..haha
what did ya write?Originally posted by choco B:Sit too far, cannot see my placard kekeke.
I feel like getting one of the T shirts.
yes....if i can have her....Originally posted by M:your big grin is showing up as binary interference on my comp..
talk about 'her' soooo happy![]()
planned to, then my retailer messed the deal so i ended up waitin for the triology, might as well..Originally posted by sillyme:u got em? i was waiting for trilogy.. that's why i didn't get them..
Drew Carey & Co.! I'll try Bar NoneOriginally posted by choco B:What about this?
Which venue would be better?
John Moorhead's Punchline Comedy Club
present(s)
The cast of the original British hit TV series -
"Whose Line Is It Anyway?"
Standard - $66
Performances held in DBS Arts Centre, Home of SRT : 25 - 29 Nov 2003
Performances held in Bar None, Marriott Hotel : 30 Nov - 1 Dec 2003
http://www.sistic.com/SOPApp/SOPPortal/portal_proxy?uri=X.=2G!wX5vCFus_zKPYQc=ATRmx265IQKQwA4sJFM
bar none would have an easy setting.. but if go late, may not have seats leh... i'd go with dbs arts centreOriginally posted by choco B:What about this?
Which venue would be better?
John Moorhead's Punchline Comedy Club
present(s)
The cast of the original British hit TV series -
"Whose Line Is It Anyway?"
Standard - $66
Performances held in DBS Arts Centre, Home of SRT : 25 - 29 Nov 2003
Performances held in Bar None, Marriott Hotel : 30 Nov - 1 Dec 2003
http://www.sistic.com/SOPApp/SOPPortal/portal_proxy?uri=X.=2G!wX5vCFus_zKPYQc=ATRmx265IQKQwA4sJFM
Thanks, well you keep the faith and the prayers going. I could sorta empathise with you, all shall be well eventually by His grace.Originally posted by oceanic:gd 2 hear u're fine
things are rather ok for e time being.. just hope it gets better
is it any of your princesses?Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes....if i can have her....![]()