Originally posted by Seacucumber:so u've "guessed" who he is right?![]()
happy? what for?Originally posted by the Bear:you're happy about it
i m happy now....Originally posted by Seacucumber:happy? what for?![]()
you happy for what?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m happy now....![]()
happy cos today is last wkday of the mth!!!!....i m on leave on tmr onwards!!.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:you happy for what?
me happy cos can go home soon...
not happy is cos backache, eye-ache..
alot of problems.. hmm...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:you happy for what?
me happy cos can go home soon...
not happy is cos backache, eye-ache..
alot of problems.. hmm...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:lets go massageee.....
i am tamade hungry now lor...
gtg liao, bye unker bear and unker inz.......![]()
oooei!Originally posted by jOhO:i'm off too byeeee~
yah but the weather isn't very good at the moment...Originally posted by Seacucumber:oooei!
u going ah? i mean going "there" tonight?
see ya n take care...Originally posted by Seacucumber:lets go massageee.....
i am tamade hungry now lor...
gtg liao, bye unker bear and unker inz.......![]()
then dont go lah.Originally posted by jOhO:yah but the weather isn't very good at the moment...
yaya, gona shut down pc very soon.Originally posted by jOhO:bb, dun u have to go catch ur bus?
u mean that IQ question?Originally posted by sillyme:qn 2 very funny.. when u give ppl something.. isn't it already from u?
well it's been "gonna rain liow" all day... my as well go and see if it really does...Originally posted by Seacucumber:then dont go lah.
gona rain liao....... scali u reach there then got lotsa ah mao and ah gao..![]()
oii..haven go ah??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u mean that IQ question?![]()
okok..Originally posted by jOhO:well it's been "gonna rain liow" all day... my as well go and see if it really does...
woops...Originally posted by Seacucumber:u mean that IQ question?![]()
noted but you da confirm wan, default already got your nameOriginally posted by jOhO:me!![]()
Yesh. Hope that'll be the case..Originally posted by sillyme:there are suggestions to go as a group from this forum
i have to wait till the date is nearer to confirm my attendance..