yup yup..... quite a bit of nice food there lah... kekeOriginally posted by oceanic:dunno abt tt... hehe their rojiak is nice... is the one near AIA ALexandra right?
yah yah e fruit juice is nice leh.. esp e mango jucieOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. but their bak kut teh very nice to eat
and one fruit shop sells soursop which makes you very tired after drinking it
coz the "juice" is so thick you actually get tired using the straw to drink it
e nasi lemak quite cheap one right? heheOriginally posted by M:ehhh... i thought it's the nasi lemak.![]()
yeah n it's quite cheap too... last time used 2 eat there everydayOriginally posted by KittynMeow:yup yup..... quite a bit of nice food there lah... keke
everyday? stayed around here?Originally posted by oceanic:yeah n it's quite cheap too... last time used 2 eat there everyday
Originally posted by M:december 10th? 0_o
ganbatte duo, pass your ippt in ptp then you'll get a coupla weeks off![]()
ehhh.. physical training phase i think.Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck's ptp?
yar..either T or V coy.....Originally posted by M:december 10th? 0_o
ganbatte duo, pass your ippt in ptp then you'll get a coupla weeks off![]()
i used to work near thereOriginally posted by M:everyday? stayed around here?
yes thats right.....cos i fail my napfa last time....Originally posted by M:ehhh.. physical training phase i think.
oro!? there goes your free lunch..Originally posted by oceanic:i used to work near there
hmmm wat free lunch???Originally posted by M:oro!? there goes your free lunch..![]()
no wonder you are so familar with the food thereOriginally posted by oceanic:i used to work near there
Originally posted by oceanic:hmmm wat free lunch???![]()
hmm hehe i love e food there heheOriginally posted by duotiga83:no wonder you are so familar with the food there![]()
er.. trace back to kitty heheheOriginally posted by oceanic:hmmm wat free lunch???![]()
maybe??? hehe i'll be gg if it's confirmedOriginally posted by the Bear:M's bringing EVERYONE to a round of lunch there!
izzit?
hmmm wat abt kitty? hehe she gg to treat us??Originally posted by M:er.. trace back to kitty hehehe
/begins to fade into oblivion..Originally posted by the Bear:M's bringing EVERYONE to a round of lunch there!
izzit?
Did i hear free lunch on M?? I oso want!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:M's bringing EVERYONE to a round of lunch there!
izzit?
Onz???Originally posted by M:/begins to fade into oblivion..
but can lar if yall gian
wat trace back to me?? no lah... bear said want to chia me for lunch mah.. kekeke *sabo mode on*Originally posted by M:er.. trace back to kitty hehehe
hehe....Originally posted by M:/begins to fade into oblivion..
but can lar if yall gian
can also... so long as me and oceanic get free lunch... kekekeke hor oceanic??Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. my fault M is fading away...
split costs with him