haha i m ok with it laOriginally posted by KittynMeow:can also... so long as me and oceanic get free lunch... kekekeke hor oceanic??![]()
wahaha.. got discount somemoreOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. my fault M is fading away...
split costs with him
Yesh, missed the last coupla meetups, scared once my new job begins hardly got time liao..Originally posted by oceanic:haha i m ok with it lawe can meet up for lunch someday
not a problem
when's ur new job starting?Originally posted by M:Yesh, missed the last coupla meetups, scared once my new job begins hardly got time liao..
I dun mind also.,.. kekekeke cos my church near there also... so sundays not a problem. hee hee....Originally posted by oceanic:when's ur new job starting?
sat or sunday do u have to work? if not , we can make it on weekends
me too .. church also near there..Originally posted by KittynMeow:I dun mind also.,.. kekekeke cos my church near there also... so sundays not a problem. hee hee....![]()
me attending COR... you leh???Originally posted by oceanic:me too .. church also near there..kitty which church??
Grace aogOriginally posted by KittynMeow:me attending COR... you leh???
hehehe... good good.. both also near alexandra village... hahahahaOriginally posted by oceanic:Grace aog
Originally posted by choco B:It is too cold.
And I gotta pee. >_<
next week.. but i can request a day or two later i think..Originally posted by oceanic:when's ur new job starting?
sat or sunday do u have to work? if not , we can make it on weekends
hehe so busy huh?? 2ml i can't make it heheOriginally posted by M:next week.. but i can request a day or two later i think..
weekends are hot, please check sistic for bookings!
let's see.. tomorrow lunch slot is open![]()
yeahOriginally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe... good good.. both also near alexandra village... hahahaha
pee away choc, good mornin' thereOriginally posted by choco B:It is too cold.
And I gotta pee. >_<
Originally posted by M:next week.. but i can request a day or two later i think..
tomorrow quite tough for me... got many errands to run....Originally posted by M:next week.. but i can request a day or two later i think..
later duo!Originally posted by duotiga83:gotta go out liao.....c you guys later![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good morning choco, and another great entrance
morning@@!! hope u brought a cardigan or sweater alongOriginally posted by choco B:It is too cold.
And I gotta pee. >_<
Originally posted by M:pee away choc, good mornin' there![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Oh, to pee freely... >_<
Good morning.