Originally posted by Seacucumber:oHayo~!
friday again.![]()
good, so there's no reason for absence from the forums hehehOriginally posted by the Bear:not fulltime.. part time... can't afford to disappear without income for a couple of years
y not use a shawl??Originally posted by choco B:I need scarves. Do you think it's stupid to wear scarves here? Saw some nice ones in Dano.
Originally posted by oceanic:y not use a shawl??
egads.Originally posted by the Bear:this faerie is going to go over there and chokeslam you
Originally posted by the Bear:i can see it now... choco... singapore's version of Stevie Nicks
Bonjour madmoiselle QQ..Originally posted by Seacucumber:oHayo~!
friday again.![]()
starting to hate friday.Originally posted by the Bear:why the "" face?
ehhe ... I m a warm person mah...Originally posted by KittynMeow:wah bites.... such a warm welcome... hee hee...![]()
Originally posted by M:egads.
Faery would make an interesting WWE persona.![]()
oh well just enjoy life.. dun tink 2 much la...Originally posted by Seacucumber:starting to hate friday.
whenever friday comes, monday follows very closely behind.![]()
Boujour M....Originally posted by M:Bonjour madmoiselle QQ..
hate that man!Originally posted by oceanic:oh well just enjoy life.. dun tink 2 much la...
doh, okay next time i jioOriginally posted by realitybites:wah M so happening arrrrr....neber jio *sigh*
but if u dun work, where u gonna earn $$? life isn't a bed of roses... if u dun work, i think u'll feel bored too right? heeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hate that man!
how to enjoy life when we need to work and work for the most of our lifes?![]()
think i remember adonis, you unearthed some eeky images manOriginally posted by the Bear:it was already done
when Dick Murdoch and Adrian Adonis was once the Wrecking Crew..
Adrian Adonis was to become "Adorable" Adrian Adonis.. some kinda gay dandy in makeup and stuff
bye Beary!! have a great week!!Originally posted by the Bear:everyone cheer up
ain't it great to be alive!!
and i am about to pass out so signing out for now...
everyone, have a great weekend.. looks like i'm watching the rugby when i get back to my room tomorrow
bye everyone
find a job you like and you won't havta work a day.Originally posted by Seacucumber:hate that man!
how to enjoy life when we need to work and work for the most of our lifes?![]()
hehe same as my sister sia...Originally posted by Seacucumber:nah, will be fishing for rich husband.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:nah, will be fishing for rich husband.![]()
hanor.. but how to fish.. the ocean is tamade huge lor.Originally posted by oceanic:hehe same as my sister sia...