i know which one... the law one.... me also chasing that show... want to see the ending... kekekeOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:good morning~!
the show goin to end next week.. its a short series, like that show too![]()
my sentiments too. thought it'd be lovely to watch or be part of a carol session or more there..Originally posted by choco B:What a pity. The garden would be really magical if decked out with christmas lights.
me? try what?Originally posted by M:you neber go try?
come to think of it... I think tare is your senior... hahahaOriginally posted by oceanic:me in temasek polytechnic![]()
hhe last yr liao of coz must work hard!Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe.. jia you jia you.....
tts a nice show!!!Originally posted by KittynMeow:i know which one... the law one.... me also chasing that show... want to see the ending... kekeke
hmm is it?? i know 2383 is my senior tooOriginally posted by KittynMeow:come to think of it... I think tare is your senior... hahaha![]()
meow, wrong thread ar? heheheOriginally posted by KittynMeow:i know which one... the law one.... me also chasing that show... want to see the ending... kekeke
yah... me waiting for it... was happy she finally got custody of qq... kekeke...Originally posted by oceanic:tts a nice show!!!i love to watch lawyer's show hehe
sat is last episode rite/
be the great way to fly lorOriginally posted by Seacucumber:me? try what?![]()
i dunno whether right thread or wrong thread.. i just quoted and answered... kekekeOriginally posted by M:meow, wrong thread ar? hehehe
tml shall stay at hme n watch liao heheOriginally posted by KittynMeow:yah... me waiting for it... was happy she finally got custody of qq... kekeke...
and yah.. i think tare is your senior from years ago.. hahaha.. she did design....
wow!Originally posted by M:be the great way to fly lor![]()
Originally posted by M:my sentiments too. thought it'd be lovely to watch or be part of a carol session or more there..
presently? i just clean up my mess LOLOriginally posted by choco B:How do you decorate your home for Xmas?
got this pledge meh?Originally posted by Seacucumber:wow!
good one!
We, Cabin Crew of SIngapore Airline Pledge to:
Excel in blar blar blar, Work as a team, Respecting all Colleagues
blar blar blar blar.....![]()
what u mean got this pledge meh? u r steward of SQ meh?Originally posted by M:got this pledge meh?
good then you never go, can fish ya golden tortoise easier hehehe
design in singapore hard to tan jia (eat) le..Originally posted by oceanic:tml shall stay at hme n watch liao hehe
design coz?? it's gd 2 learn design but too bad me dun have the design 'cells' haha
Originally posted by M:presently? i just clean up my mess LOL
I stay with my parents, thus no grand scale here.. my siblings places will contrast sharply..
you?
it's pretty ok in fact.. my fren studies designed n he earn rather big bucks now though he's in photography ...Originally posted by M:design in singapore hard to tan jia (eat) le..
elsewhere it's awarded the respect due.
Originally posted by oceanic:tml shall stay at hme n watch liao hehe
usually will hear from friends who are there mah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:what u mean got this pledge meh? u r steward of SQ meh?
*giggles*
is it??? i go tke a look nw heheOriginally posted by choco B:Hey oceanic, If you've got the time now, do check out MUA Fashion board... the girls are having a blast posting and sharing photos of themselves... it's so bonding!
mmm, my parents aren't either, that's part the reason i suppose.Originally posted by choco B:My family's not Christian so we don't celebrate the holiday, although I do enjoy the whole atmosphere of it. Just thought you'd put up a Xmas tree and stuff at home.