my service ends at 10... talk abit, eat abit... come home at such hours lor... hehehe.... SAC? err..... st. andrew catheral? me.... hehee... the most talked abt churchOriginally posted by NeonTetra:so late???
which church u fr? i'm fr SAC
CHC? oic..Originally posted by tare:my service ends at 10... talk abit, eat abit... come home at such hours lor... hehehe.... SAC? err..... st. andrew catheral? me.... hehee... the most talked abt church![]()
miss you mah....hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:never see me around?
hmm.. must be shift hours and all that
also been hectic at work as the malaysians try to clear out their stuff before Hari Raya Puasa...
and, hi tare
Originally posted by tare:yo bear.... ur fried chicken still on ur desk or oledi inside u? heheee.... u also siao on supper one har? me also... very jialat...![]()
u ate the FORBIDDEN fruit???? how could u.................Originally posted by the Bear:supposed to be for dinner but there was dinner already
so ate some chicken, dad ate some and the rest is thrown into the fridge
i rarely eat so muchfeel bloated now
some more, i ate an apple..
hehee... nowadays so easy to say which church I'm frm... no need to intro... hehehe.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:CHC? oic..
ya ST andrew's
Originally posted by NeonTetra:miss you mah....haha
cannot eat apple one meh? *scratch head* thot there's a saying an apple a day keep the doctor away?Originally posted by NeonTetra:u ate the FORBIDDEN fruit???? how could u.................
too cheem.....Originally posted by the Bear:ugh
oh, must get the "new" Beatles album, Let It Be (Naked)
away from the wall of sound
u share food with beast???Originally posted by the Bear:what forbidden fruit?
i'm eating everything
shared my apple with my hamster.. but dunno why the hamster's always asleep
maybe should call it zzzz
and I thot Bear is talking in parables with you....Originally posted by NeonTetra:too cheem.....
ok...i wont share food with animals. saliva dun match..with her..i will want to. oh man...i miss her in this hour of the night. but its more controlled than everOriginally posted by the Bear:yah, why not?
training hamster to eat everythingjust like me
and no, not parables.. the Beatles album, Let It Be was supposed to be simple and stripped down but ended up sounding very very full..
so now they have remastered the album, sans the "wall of sound"
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok...i wont share food with animals. saliva dun match..with her..i will want to. oh man...i miss her in this hour of the night. but its more controlled than ever
u bite and pass to the hamster? oh....poor hamsterOriginally posted by the Bear:what saliva?
bite off a piece and give to them.. don't think the hamster cares
u expecting bear to cut it into small pieces and present it on a little silver plate?Originally posted by NeonTetra:u bite and pass to the hamster? oh....poor hamster![]()
Originally posted by tare:u expecting bear to cut it into small pieces and present it on a little silver plate?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Neon got to sleep liao.......good night Bear and Panda. dun fight hor![]()
you mean there's computer games tat proposed??!! the aim of the game to sharpen up proposing skills??!!Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
in the Tekken computer game series, a bear proposed to a panda.. but he was ignored and rejected by the panda.. much to his heartbreak