Originally posted by tare:nite nite neon.... bear and panda won't fight one lah...
bear... u mean u dunnoe ur hamster boy or gal? or it haven't decide its gender yet?![]()
Originally posted by tare:you mean there's computer games tat proposed??!! the aim of the game to sharpen up proposing skills??!!
anw tis panda is oledi married...
Originally posted by tare:you mean there's computer games tat proposed??!! the aim of the game to sharpen up proposing skills??!!
anw tis panda is oledi married...
ic.. must be real tiny.... I mean the hamster....Originally posted by the Bear:have not grabbed it to look yet
since it's so small and trying to win its trust, i figure leave it until later when it comes and does panic so much when handled
well alot of sg men needs tat then.... in overseas, men proposed with ring and flowers.. here men proposed with a HDB application form....Originally posted by the Bear:as for games about proposing, i think there are
Originally posted by tare:well alot of sg men needs tat then.... in overseas, men proposed with ring and flowers.. here men proposed with a HDB application form....![]()
good for u... I got sushi and diet coke.... *sigh*Originally posted by the Bear:i did that with a ring, no flowers coz She is allergic to pollen..
ahhh... i miss Her
Originally posted by tare:good for u... I got sushi and diet coke.... *sigh*
dun see anything private abt sushi and diet coke... he just pop the qns when he bought tis for me while I'm munching... he said cos I like sushi and was crazy abt diet coke then.... dunnoe to luff or cry...Originally posted by the Bear:and... if it isn't too private, sushi and diet coke?
Originally posted by tare:dun see anything private abt sushi and diet coke... he just pop the qns when he bought tis for me while I'm munching... he said cos I like sushi and was crazy abt diet coke then.... dunnoe to luff or cry...![]()
but... he just pop the statement and never wait for my ans.... he said no need to ans, I sure agreed one wat.... *grumbles*Originally posted by the Bear:it's kinda sweet in its own way
he was thinking about you
not all think the old-fashioned way of getting on bended knee... some are more practical and think of the practical things their loved one likes...
when 2 who love each other get together, it is a blessing
Originally posted by tare:but... he just pop the statement and never wait for my ans.... he said no need to ans, I sure agreed one wat.... *grumbles*
ok lah going to sleep.... wait tomolo really look like panda.. hehee... nite nite!!

wedding is always beautiful....... it's the morn after we have to be wary of... *giggles*Originally posted by jOhO:hmm i been going to too many weddings..
no HDB application form for me man! i'm too lazy to even go get it, unless can d/l from the net? sure can one nowadays!![]()
*sigh* marriage.... well at least i still see the beauty in each one. at the very LEAST, both make an effort to make the day work for the benefit of their family and friends. at best, they just can't stop smiling. it's beautiful.![]()
Originally posted by tare:wedding is always beautiful....... it's the morn after we have to be wary of... *giggles*
yo bear... seems like we two often log in at "unearthly" hours... hehee...Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i wish i could have experienced that myself.. but alas..
they are beautiful
Originally posted by tare:yo bear... seems like we two often log in at "unearthly" hours... hehee...
weddings are really nice.. it's beautiful and happy... just the preparations can be a headache... and of cos the newly wed only shows the beautiful part to everyone.... gosh I wanna wear wedding gowns again....![]()
cos I'm those tat at nite cannot sleep, morn cannot wake up people lor....Originally posted by the Bear:why are your hours "unearthly"?
Originally posted by tare:cos I'm those tat at nite cannot sleep, morn cannot wake up people lor....
well... it's not tat long, it's normal to dream of her... *hugs*
I din have dinner also.. just church ceremony and tea reception... except mine have a turn out of abt 500 ppl... not exactly a "small intimate" event...but was fun... and have a dinner with our immediate family... just sit there and eat frm beginning to end... shiok har!!!
36 hours?? abit too long... if we really need tat much, God would have created a day to be tat long... hehee... He does tat so tat u won't keep on working non stop!Originally posted by the Bear:as for my silly hours, i am one of those who would be better off if we had a 36-hour day
and i HATE waking up earlyfeel like a zombie until about 3 hours and too much coffee later