Originally posted by tare:36 hours?? abit too long... if we really need tat much, God would have created a day to be tat long... hehee... He does tat so tat u won't keep on working non stop!
me not a morn person too... when I was working, I only wake up during lunch... haahahaha.....
Originally posted by tare:yah man! put up ur pic leh...
those days been behind me like a decade liao... oops talked too much.... *zip*
so tat time u wake up with a bang?!![]()
Originally posted by tare:wah ur dcam flash so solid?u make it sound like u took ur pic in a professional studio.. *giggles*
of cos cannot put up such a huge pic lah.... myspace won't allow tat also....
show us ur "xiong chang"? hehee... now all we need is fish.... *wink*Originally posted by the Bear:oh... decided to take a pic of my hand too
Originally posted by tare:ooh gosh u really look like a bear!!!!![]()
I dun mean it in a bad way.. I like teddy bears.... *giggles*
tat's so sweet.....Originally posted by the Bear:well, bear because She once said i was "Her Bear"...
Originally posted by tare:tat's so sweet.....
well if I have to look like wat others call me..... gosh!!!![]()
thank goodness.. it's embarassing if I have to ans u...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... i think i'll not interrogate you about that
well, there are other things i get called among friends in the office
you know the gag?
When women get together, they address each other by their names, like Karen, Jo, Helen and Jane...
When guys get together, they address each other as Peanuthead, Stinky, Moron and Braindeath..
Originally posted by tare:thank goodness.. it's embarassing if I have to ans u...
ok now u got me to wonder wat my guy friends call me behind my back..... *rub chin*![]()
now tat's a relief.......... but the qns is how many of them are gentlemen??!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. gentlemen would not think of addressing a lady other than by her name...
at least that's my belief
Originally posted by tare:now tat's a relief.......... but the qns is how many of them are gentlemen??!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:ok time to sleep... cya bear!
where's the pic?Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight tare
sleep well
neon the pic is up on bear's profile in myspace...Originally posted by NeonTetra:where's the pic?