and u brother is busy working thru night?Originally posted by M:it's been a busy week, folks are resting perhaps.
for as long as i can effectively. =)Originally posted by NeonTetra:and u brother is busy working thru night?
a fun place for all age. not like Bala...no entry for junior like me...Originally posted by M:for as long as i can effectively. =)
where are you planning to have the outing?
heh, check if other jazz pubs has lower age limits..Originally posted by NeonTetra:a fun place for all age. not like Bala...no entry for junior like me...
where u suggest brother? post in the thread and we see lorr![]()
need more views.....i am intending of steamboat at Tan Quee Lan street (Bugis)Originally posted by M:heh, check if other jazz pubs has lower age limits..
mm, first gathering was simple but nice. just a nice quiet place to eat, drink and yak.
sounds alright.. the other thing to watch out for other than location is time. gotta wait for emOriginally posted by NeonTetra:need more views.....i am intending of steamboat at Tan Quee Lan street (Bugis)
true...can i ask u to be co-organiser? haha..Originally posted by M:sounds alright.. the other thing to watch out for other than location is time. gotta wait for em
Tidak boleh, the honour is yours aloneOriginally posted by NeonTetra:true...can i ask u to be co-organiser? haha..
mengapa tidak boleh??Originally posted by M:Tidak boleh, the honour is yours alone![]()
like dat also can die? o_OOriginally posted by NeonTetra:mengapa tidak boleh??
aiyah..share the load mah....alone organise will die leh.
assistant mah....gather ppl together is never easy. haha.Originally posted by M:like dat also can die? o_O
it's another laggy night...
you shouldn't have much prob raising this to them..Originally posted by NeonTetra:assistant mah....gather ppl together is never easy. haha.
ya....guess u r quite nocturnal
oh....then January leh?Originally posted by the Bear:30th and 31st my boss on leave.. which means i cannot be... coz i'm covering his duties
Had that in mind for a long whileOriginally posted by sillyme:how about somerset's bar? heard it's closing for good after 31 dec
your boss kapoh the good days liao..Originally posted by the Bear:30th and 31st my boss on leave.. which means i cannot be... coz i'm covering his duties
according to churra's "places to countdown" thread.. it is.. haven't been there before thoughOriginally posted by M:Had that in mind for a long while
but didn't know it's shutting
initiating urgent teleport to somerset's barOriginally posted by sillyme:according to churra's "places to countdown" thread.. it is.. haven't been there before though
u mean LASH's?Originally posted by M:initiating urgent teleport to somerset's bar
good dinner? =)
heheh, twas nice no less i presume =)Originally posted by sillyme:u mean LASH's?
yeah.. i had fish and chips.. felt super old thoughi was seated opposite CL the youngest among then..
didn't know you can request the staff at fish & co to sing a bday song.