Goodnite neon, rest well =)Originally posted by NeonTetra:Good nite my two brothers...
they gave a choc cake and nice sparkles tooOriginally posted by M:heheh, twas nice no less i presume =)
wahaha, angeline must have had a choir for her bday song
You have a good rest too, nites =)Originally posted by sillyme:they gave a choc cake and nice sparkles too
heading to bed now.. me go sleepsies.. bbye..

no leh...never registerOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning sgboy & neon.
are u both going tonight?
oh, ok.Originally posted by NeonTetra:no leh...never register
of course not lahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:oh, ok.
so gona nua at home today?
were u told to bring a parang for the bbq tonite?Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning sgboy & neon.
are u both going tonight?

then?Originally posted by NeonTetra:of course not lah
parang for?Originally posted by sgboy2004:were u told to bring a parang for the bbq tonite?
If yes, then u should know if i am going or not
maybe they forgot to inform u to bring one parang or a knife that is at least 30cm long. They also try to have bbq crocodile meat tonite too if i turn up.Originally posted by Seacucumber:parang for?
very chim... u mean if i bring, u wouldnt go?![]()

i dont know.Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe they forgot to inform u to bring one parang or a knife that is at least 30cm long. They also try to have bbq crocodile meat tonite too if i turn up.![]()
btw, where is the venue?Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dont know.
wasnt very active lately. gee....
so u are the crocodile? *chimz*![]()

at east coast park lor..Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, where is the venue?
bbq pit number?Originally posted by Seacucumber:at east coast park lor..![]()

think its a chalet right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:bbq pit number?
y r u here??Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()