then i really wonders what happened to a tai-tai's savings when she conk off....Originally posted by tare:hehee... tat's exactly wat a tai tai does mah.... spend hubby's $$ and save own $$....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it is not for naught, that you are aptly called "choco"
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then i really wonders what happened to a tai-tai's savings when she conk off....
Originally posted by the Bear:JL got a raise?
drinks on him??
Originally posted by choco B:Weell... yesterday's and today's snack was not by choice. I just grab watever food there is at home, for the office. It is possible for me to OD on chocolate too
YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!Originally posted by the Bear:JL got a raise?
drinks on him??
but they usu dun spend all their allowance. Most will keep what we call "si fang qian"Originally posted by choco B:How to have savings when the money isn't hers? She lives on a stipend.
i concur!Originally posted by the Bear:JL got a raise?
drinks on him??
ever heard of "wat is his is mine, wat is mine is mine"??!!Originally posted by choco B:How to have savings when the money isn't hers? She lives on a stipend.
Originally posted by JLennon:Re: Raise
Ans: what raise![]()
not a stalk more celery than what i have been drawing since eons ago.....
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but they usu dun spend all their allowance. Most will keep what we call "si fang qian"
Hiya, back from lunch....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think you muz be v young...
Originally posted by JLennon:Re: Raise
Ans: what raise![]()
not a stalk more celery than what i have been drawing since eons ago.....
or they'll buy jewellery and rolexes which can be easily converted into cash.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah if they have leftover cash, that's good. Some charge to husband's account or go by credit - they don't get their hands on alot of cash.
Usually they have investments or estates under their name. Part of financial management by the husband, to do joint ownership etc.
aiya, still young lah.Originally posted by cowbell:Hiya, back from lunch....
the truth is far fm it man! I hit big 30 last year........
to be a tai tai must spend hubby's money only mah.....own money I keep but now, cannot leh......![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. there goes the free booze!
hi choco,Originally posted by choco B:Muhahaha... it's a eat-all-you-can, issit?
Hit them with drinks ba... fresh fruit juice should be costliest non-alcohol beverage.
Originally posted by cowbell:hi choco,
me back from lunch......the food is not fantastic and the big boss damn stingy one.....order a set meal for 7 at $98 only......![]()
hahaha me hit that 50 years backOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:aiya, still young lah.
I hit it 4 years ago![]()
at least you got free lunch today.Originally posted by cowbell:hi choco,
me back from lunch......the food is not fantastic and the big boss damn stingy one.....order a set meal for 7 at $98 only......![]()
male or female?Originally posted by Inzaghi:back from meeting with new boss...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:or they'll buy jewellery and rolexes which can be easily converted into cash.
Originally posted by realitybites:hahaha me hit that 50 years back![]()
gonna celebrate my ba shi da shou this year muahahha