male....all my ex n current bosses are all male..but this one is ang moh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:male or female?
raise or no raise, i'm sure you can treat a few rounds of beerOriginally posted by JLennon:![]()
let's wait patiently for the raise.
for a moment, it seemed like a scene from Two Towers. "I smell man-flesh!"
Originally posted by choco B:LOL Good. Must come up with feasible strategies now, for future use.
me habenOriginally posted by choco B:POLL: Who buy CNY goodies and tidbits liao?
this free lunch is the bery first one I've had with the team......and may be the last one......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at least you got free lunch today.
I had to pay for my own at Hong Lim Complex![]()
hahahahaha I look all 80 watOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
if you really hit tat 50 yrs ago, wah kaoz, you must share your bao yang mi zhue with us!!!![]()
ya lor, neber mind.....have already eaten, all in the tummy....the rest can forget already.....heheOriginally posted by choco B:Gah $14 per head!!
He's cheap. CHEAP!
But popiah meal.... is not expensive lor. :S
pukadon bought potato chips liao.Originally posted by choco B:POLL: Who buy CNY goodies and tidbits liao?
i SFU, worst right??..Originally posted by realitybites:hahahahaha I look all 80 wat![]()
how come last one? you changing team?Originally posted by cowbell:this free lunch is the bery first one I've had with the team......and may be the last one......
anyway, what did you eat at Hong Lim Complex?
Originally posted by realitybites:me haben
u wanna go with me ???![]()
u where got S F U ~ not eben close lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i SFU, worst right??..
I bought 2 tins of pineapple tarts already.....can't resist it! Pineapple tarts is my favourite!Originally posted by choco B:POLL: Who buy CNY goodies and tidbits liao?
darn !!!Originally posted by choco B:I don't buy them wan... but my office taking orders liao... samples all around... @_@
not changing, they're releasing me real soon......my role is transitioned out to various people in the region.....so must he xi bei feng lor......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:how come last one? you changing team?
i had wanton mee. Very good.
There's quite a lot of good food there. And also we aunties can go shopping for foodstuff around there.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pukadon bought potato chips liao.
And i bought the stuff to make chng tng liao.![]()
Originally posted by cowbell:I bought 2 tins of pineapple tarts already.....can't resist it! Pineapple tarts is my favourite!![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:darn !!!
there goes my chance to date chioco out *haiz*![]()
*clicks habenOriginally posted by choco B:POLL: Who buy CNY goodies and tidbits liao?
but but but i wan a one to one kinda date mahOriginally posted by choco B:But but... we are meeting on Sunday
treating can be a pleasure provided i dun end up treating those who just orders for the sake of ordering or nurse their one drink for the whole night. no pleasure in treating those ppl.Originally posted by sillyme:raise or no raise, i'm sure you can treat a few rounds of beer
i must change my specs liao!Originally posted by realitybites:hahahahaha I look all 80 wat![]()
i oso worst.. SSU !!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i SFU, worst right??..
Glory.....my whole family loves it.....Originally posted by choco B:What brand