my fave too!! ^5 !Originally posted by cowbell:I bought 2 tins of pineapple tarts already.....can't resist it! Pineapple tarts is my favourite!![]()
eh?Originally posted by cowbell:not changing, they're releasing me real soon......my role is transitioned out to various people in the region.....so must he xi bei feng lor......
hmmm, must go there one of these days. Me also aunty must buy all the foodstuff one....![]()
think so lah.. since also gonna serve it to my new year guests.Originally posted by choco B:Potato chips is considered CNY goodie ar
Waah red dates and such, very traditional.
lucky boy...Originally posted by sillyme:*clicks haben
my mum does the buying
ah.. bear will make it a pleasure for youOriginally posted by JLennon:treating can be a pleasure provided i dun end up treating those who just orders for the sake of ordering or nurse their one drink for the whole night. no pleasure in treating those ppl.
ummm.. uh.. ah.... eskew me.. but but but.. did i ... um.. miss anything uh out... uh during my..um... long absence??Originally posted by realitybites:but but but i wan a one to one kinda date mah![]()
not meOriginally posted by Inzaghi:who going sentosa this sat??..
tsk tsk only know how to eat *sigh*Originally posted by sillyme:*clicks haben
my mum does the buying
next time then say lor.. now do homework, later sure forget..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:lucky boy...
but u must learn from your mum where to get all the good stuff. Next time you will need to bribe your future mum-in-law![]()
yup, me working at tanjong pagar area (capital tower) for the moment.....sure, no problem.....can do aunties errands together kekekeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:eh?
do you work around town? we can meet for lunch and run aunties errands![]()
moi =)Originally posted by Inzaghi:who going sentosa this sat??..
what's tat?Originally posted by sillyme:next time then say lor.. now do homework, later sure forget..
i miss eating sugar-coated barley...
Originally posted by realitybites:but but but i wan a one to one kinda date mah![]()
if nothing goes wrong.. i should be down in the noonOriginally posted by Inzaghi:who going sentosa this sat??..
wah, that area not bad ..Originally posted by cowbell:yup, me working at tanjong pagar area (capital tower) for the moment.....sure, no problem.....can do aunties errands together kekeke![]()
Originally posted by cowbell:Glory.....my whole family loves it.....![]()
bo bian.. the only thing i take initiative on is eating.. unless help is requested, nothing is offeredOriginally posted by realitybites:tsk tsk only know how to eat *sigh*
go lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not me![]()
u going ah??..Originally posted by M:moi =)
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think so lah.. since also gonna serve it to my new year guests.
i'm hoping to find some spare time to bake some new year goodies. But from the look of things to come.. sigh..... sure no time...
will u be going to chinatown to ban nian huo??
good..i hope me can make it there also...Originally posted by sillyme:if nothing goes wrong.. i should be down in the noon
cannot leh, need to go to my fren's shop to help out...Originally posted by Inzaghi:go lar...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:who going sentosa this sat??..
cannot ar?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u going ah??..