no not that actually. like i said, the temptation of the tap may prove too strongOriginally posted by sillyme:ah.. bear will make it a pleasure for you
but you not going? the Eye's looking out?
bringing qq?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good..i hope me can make it there also...![]()
dun forget to buy a spare brolly too.Originally posted by M:moi =)
pineapple tarts also too high level for me liao.Originally posted by choco B:No... I am not involved in the shopping, except placing a few orders at office.
Also feel like baking leh... but for first timer, possibly only can do cookies... those high level tarts, better not try
x 2Originally posted by M:moi =)
hi silly!!!Originally posted by sillyme:ah.. bear will make it a pleasure for you
but you not going? the Eye's looking out?
oops.. got it wrongly..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what's tat?
i only know got sugar-coated winter melon..
i got mine already la.. super big double flapped golf brollyOriginally posted by JLennon:dun forget to buy a spare brolly too.![]()
as expected. Ask pple going or not and then turn out that you can't be sure whether going..Originally posted by Inzaghi:good..i hope me can make it there also...![]()
wat's new rite?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as expected. Ask pple going or not and then turn out that you can't be sure whether going..![]()
you going sun tanning ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good..i hope me can make it there also...![]()
come... join the dark side.. i mean drink the dark beerOriginally posted by JLennon:no not that actually. like i said, the temptation of the tap may prove too strong
Ya, not complaining about where I'm right now.....river valley is a little inconvenient.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah, that area not bad ..
i at river valley, very ulu one...
Originally posted by JLennon:dun forget to buy a spare brolly too.![]()
which qq?Originally posted by @ngel*_*:bringing qq?
hi shutthehellup... (sounds wierdOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hi silly!!!![]()
i've got a big bag of the sugar melons in my fridgeOriginally posted by sillyme:oops.. got it wrongly..![]()
only 1 qq mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:which qq?
wah you so new also know his pattern ah ??Originally posted by @ngel*_*:wat's new rite?![]()
SFUUOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:as expected. Ask pple going or not and then turn out that you can't be sure whether going..![]()
Originally posted by M:i got mine already la.. super big double flapped golf brolly![]()
haha..u so good ah!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cannot leh, need to go to my fren's shop to help out...
good..go we can play beach soccer!!Originally posted by M:cannot ar?![]()
so have u decided on where to go for ur hair thingy ?Originally posted by choco B:
After I go salon do my hair swee swee then date you ok?
abit nia lah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah you so new also know his pattern ah ??![]()